Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$4.99 Save 50% Compare at $10.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About OllyDog Lapper Travel Bowl

Closeouts. Keep your pup refreshed and in his meal routine with Ollydog's Sipper travel bowl; this collapsible design holds food and water, won't leak and has sturdy sides to keep it open.

Specs

Specs about OllyDog Lapper Travel Bowl

  • Material: Non-PVC coated nylon liner, polyester outer material
  • Capacity: 1.5 Liters
  • Dimensions: 3-1/2x7-1/2x5-1/2" (HxWxD)
  • Made in Philippines

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great travel bowl
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Grove, Oklahoma on Monday, May 5, 2014
My weimaraner and rhodesian ridgeback always have trouble drinking out of travel bowls because the opening is too small for them to drink. This bowl has a generous rectangle opening and folds up nicely with a snap to keep it closed. Great item!
Your search for "" returned reviews for OllyDog-Lapper-Travel-Bowl Remove reviews search
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from New Mexico on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    This is my third attempt at getting a water bowl for the dog... This one is big, doesn't leak and a great price
  • Great Gift for the Dog and the People that have Everything
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NIK from Montana on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I have the smaller version and use it all the time. I should buy one for each vehicle.
  • Great travel bowl
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Grove, Oklahoma on Monday, May 5, 2014
    My weimaraner and rhodesian ridgeback always have trouble drinking out of travel bowls because the opening is too small for them to drink. This bowl has a generous rectangle opening and folds up nicely with a snap to keep it closed. Great item!
  • Just what we need!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy,RN from Mount Vernon, WA on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    We haven't had the opportunity for my German Shepherd to use this yet, but I'm hopeful. It appears well constructed. I love how compactly it folds up, too. I hope that my long-nosed dog will be able to eat & drink from it while we are hiking. It will sure beat brining along a plastic bowl that takes up precious space.
  • Great little travel bowl
    Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This is a cute-as-can-be travel bowl for your dog or cat. It's small, folds nicely, and can easily be stashed for travel.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much does it weigh?”
    Asked by John S from Western US on 12/26/2017 7:18:39 PM
  • “Is this water proof/leak proof?”
    Asked by Harris from Oregon on 9/2/2014 6:54:43 PM
    • Unfortunately, I've not got the answer as I had given this as a gift. I've known others with similar travel bowls and, yes, they were waterproof.
      Answered on 9/2/2014 7:47:33 PM by AnnaLaurie from AZ
    • I have bought 2 of these bowls and have been extremely happy with them. They do not leak and dry quickly, so they can be folded up relatively quickly after use. I also like the rectangle design because I have 2 large dogs and many of the round travel bowls are hard for their mouths to drink without rubbing the sides of the bowl on their eyes as they drink. This rectangle bowl is the perfect solution! Highly recommend!
      Answered on 9/3/2014 7:50:28 AM by Lisa from Oklahoma
    • I purchased this bowl for hiking/camping/backpacking with my German Shepherd and have used it several times and it has not leaked. I love that it folds up flat although it's not very stable when open unless it's on a fairly flat surface. Because it folds flat, when it unfolds it's not a perfect rectangle; the long sides tend to fold in at the midpoint making it more of an hourglass shape. If you have a long nosed dog as I do it's a little more challenging for them to drink out of unless they drink the longer length rather then the short way. Hope that makes sense. I tend to pick it up and hold it at an angle as the water level gets lower. Then I pour the leftover water back into his water bottle. That is easy to do in this bowl. For the right price I would buy this again.
      Answered on 9/3/2014 12:33:57 PM by Lizzy,RN from North Cascades

About OllyDog

OllyDog dog accessories are designed around those who play - dogs who play with their humans and humans who play with their dogs. OllyDog dog gear features reflective collars and leashes to keep your pet safe from vehicles in dim light, plus dog travel bowls, dog beds, dog toys and pet carriers. Also a very popular item at Sierra Trading Post is the OllyDog dog pack. The OllyDog pack comes in multiple sizes and allows your pooch to tote his own food, water and toys comfortably on the trail, thanks to a padded, ventilated back panel and adjustable neck and chest straps. Likewise, dog collars by OllyDog allow easy air flow and do not absorb much moisture, thereby minimizing the possibility of developing irritation or skin ailments. OllyDog is you source for all your dog's needs, from reflective dog collars and leashes to dog beds, toys and travel bowls.