Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $16.99 Save 93% Compare at $110.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About OTZ Shoes Semis Ballet Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Feel like a prima ballerina in OTZ Shoes' Semis leather ballet flats. Inspired by classic ballet shoes and fashioned of sueded goat leather, this simple slip-on features a generously cushioned footbed for blissful comfort and an elastic heel for a secure fit.

Specs

Specs about OTZ Shoes Semis Ballet Flats - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Midsole: 5mm polyurethane antimicrobial foam with a cork veneer
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Weight (pair): 9.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.285714 5 Overall Rating: 3.3 Based on 35 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Comfortable, Basic Shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanook of the Northwest from Western Washington on Tuesday, May 31, 2016
I wasn't sure how these shoes would feel to wear because of the pleated leather by the big toe. They turned out to be very comfortable after wearing them around home for less than an hour. The doubled-over leather is not noticeable. Comfort and fit can be problematic with my feet, since the joint/to... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for OTZ-Shoes-Semis-Ballet-Flats-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 15 year shopper from Colorado on Sunday, April 8, 2018
    Very nice quality and fit was good
  • Totally worth the clearance price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Src from New Mexico on Saturday, January 6, 2018
    Definitely size up for half sizes, but otherwise great for the price and very comfy.
  • Cute shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrsnikkiwright from Maine on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Definitely go up a half size! I usually wear a 7.5/8 in shoes, I ordered the 38 and they fit perfect. They have more cushion than I expected.
  • So cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolsueshopper from NC on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    They are true to size. And as instructed the will mold to your foot. Tight at first but better with each wear. Love them!
  • These would be great if...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    ...they were about 2 sizes larger. I normally wear a size 9 but ordered a 10 after reading the reviews. No luck, they are TINY. I love the wide toe box and the cork insoles but there is no way I can squeeze into them. I've even tried inserting shoe stretchers hoping I could get them to stretch but again, no luck.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size would you wear in Euro if you wear a size 7.5 or 8 in women's? ”
    Asked by Lisa from MS on 1/2/2018 9:47:43 PM
    • I wear a 7.5 or 8 in shoe and I got the 38 euro size. They fit perfect!
      Answered on 1/3/2018 5:18:55 AM by mrsnikkiwright from Maine
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 1:20:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the cork insole removable? ”
    Asked by Sarah from Rhode Island on 11/20/2017 8:24:59 PM
    • Hello! I don't think the insole is meant to be removable. Its glued down lightly, although, if you want take it out you probably could and not ruin the shoe.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 9:26:10 AM by mrsnikkiwright from Maine
    • The insole is not removable.
      Answered on 11/21/2017 11:25:26 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It is not removable. I must add they are deep so you may be able to add more support if you wish. I love them. the more I wear them the better they feel.
      Answered on 11/22/2017 5:12:04 AM by carolsueshopper from NC

About OTZ Shoes

The story behind OTZ Shoes began more than 5,000 years ago with a man exploring what would eventually be named the Otztal Alps in Northern Italy. Today, that man is known as Otzi the Iceman. After learning that Otzi had been discovered wearing a simple pair of flat-soled deer hide and bearskin shoes, the founders of OTZ Shoes had an epiphany: Modern footwear had simply become too complicated. This notion soon led the creators of OTZ sandals, flip-flops and espadrille shoes to start building footwear with premium, lightweight textiles and a simple, zero-drop design that follows the natural shape of the foot. The result is footwear that feels instinctively comfortable. Try a pair of OTZ Shoes and rediscover simplicity.