Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Outdoor Research Sensor Gloves - Touchscreen Compatible (For Women)

Item #6506C
$29.99 Save 56% Compare at $69.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Outdoor Research Sensor Gloves - Touchscreen Compatible (For Women)

Closeouts. Need to send a quick text or e-mail while you're on the go? Outdoor Research's Sensor gloves are made for just that, with a durable leather palm and fingertips, stretchy knit backing and warm fleece lining.

Specs

Specs about Outdoor Research Sensor Gloves - Touchscreen Compatible (For Women)

  • Palm: 100% leather
  • Fabric: 95% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Weight: 3.5 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

Adult Gloves

S M L XL
Men 7.5 - 8 8.5 - 9 9.5 - 10 10.5 - 11
Women 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7 7.5 - 8

Note: To measure your hand size correctly, measure around the widest part of your hand (excluding your thumb), generally around the knuckles. The adult hand sizes above (in approximate inches) should put you in the general size range.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.600000 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

She loves them!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Rochester, NY on Saturday, December 31, 2016
I bought these gloves for my girlfriend. And she loves them ! She had recently lost her only pair of gloves. I know the quality of Outdoor Research products being that I am an avid skier. These gloves didn't disappoint. The touchscreen feature works very good. They are very stylish and comfy accord... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Outdoor-Research-Sensor-Gloves-Touchscreen-Compatible-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice quality, but too small.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc from Mustang, OK on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Like other reviewers, this glove is small around the knuckles and I have small hands. The design is unusual and really wished they would have fit.
  • Run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexis from NYC on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I measured using the size guide but both the small and medium were too small for me. I'm sure I measured incorrectly, but it led to me having to make two returns and not being able to even try the gloves. Can't comment on performance at all, just letting you know that they do run small.
  • Warm, well made, and great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Rhode Island on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    I had a pair of OR gloves that lasted 20 years, so when they started to show wear, I got these. I love the leather palms for keeping my hands dry when I have to handle wet things. They are great driving gloves, dog-walking gloves, etc. Obv not heavy enough for really cold winter activities. They fit perfectly. These are women's gloves, so order your women's size.
  • A little too big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindyyyyy from California on Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Good quality but a little too big for small women
  • run a bit small, maybe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sticklady from new england on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I usually find medium to fit well, these are a little tight, but seem to be getting a little better with wearing.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what are the asst colors available in size medium? any reason why we can't pick the color of glove that we want based on size”
    Asked by AParamedic from Philadelphia on 2/4/2014 8:04:59 AM
    • The only color that we have this item available in is black. It sounds like you were clicking on the "MyUpdates" drop-down box for when we are sold out of a size. To order this item, just click on the desired size and "Add to Cart".
      Answered on 2/4/2014 10:47:25 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Outdoor Research

The concept for Outdoor Research was devised in 1981 when climber Ron Gregg’s planned ascent of Denali was cut short, ending prematurely with his frostbitten partner being airlifted off a glacier. The cause was a faulty pair of gaiters. During his descent, Gregg resolved himself to create better gear, a resolution that soon led him to build the first pair of award-winning Outdoor Research gaiters. The concept was simple: Make outdoor apparel and gear with a clear focus on reliability. In the many years since, this brand has continued to blaze new trails with cutting-edge products that now include Outdoor Research gloves, jackets, backpacks and Outdoor Research hats, all engineered to exceed expectations in the most demanding conditions on the planet.