Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Outer Banks Pima Pique Polo Shirt - Double Mercerized, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Item #4105W
CLEARANCE: $7.59 $19.95 Save 80% Compare at $39.90
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Outer Banks Pima Pique Polo Shirt - Double Mercerized, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Double mercerized to improve strength and luster, the cotton of Outer Banks' pique polo shirt delivers a smooth, refined look and lasting comfort.

Specs

Specs about Outer Banks Pima Pique Polo Shirt - Double Mercerized, Short Sleeve (For Men)

  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: 100% mercerized cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in India

Sizing

Outer Banks Men's Size Chart

S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL
Chest 34-36 38-40 41-43 44-46 48-50 52-54 56-58 60-62
Neck 15 16 17 18 19 20
Sleeve 32 5/8 33 7/8 34 1/2 35 1/2 36 36 3/4

Note: Measurements are in inches. If your measurement falls between sizes, please order the larger size.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.101694 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 59 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Shirt - Wonderful fill to material
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn John from Englewood, CO on Sunday, December 11, 2011
Taking on a travel trip
Your search for "" returned reviews for Outer-Banks-Pima-Pique-Polo-Shirt-Double-Mercerized-Short-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Outer Banks Polo
    Reviewed by Oleg from Russia on Sunday, July 12, 2015
    Excellent polo Double Merserized cotton. But one of two polo, was marriage: bleached spots. It is not suitable to wear. It is sad - this is not 2dns.
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy from Illinois on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Comfortable, good fit.
  • careful with size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siva from Westborough, MA on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    the t-shirt quality is good, however I have order size M which is like size XXL. Too big for me. Generally M size of most of the brands fits for me.
  • Seems like a nice shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck R. from Rhode island on Saturday, May 16, 2015
    but it is absolutely over-sized.

    I'm 6' and 180lbs and usually wear a large tee shirt or polo shirt. This shirt fit me like a 2x. The sleeves were past the elbows, the shoulder line was half way down my bicep and the chest/waist cut was generous enough for Santa Claus.

    I would strongly recommend ordering a size smaller than usual and even then odds are that the shirt will be plenty big enough.
  • Extra fabric around armpits on front
    Reviewed by Jon K from Minnesota on Friday, February 27, 2015
    I returned this item, partly because I didn't like the color and I had purchased another similar shirt that I kept instead. The shirt seemed to have extra fabric in the front near the armpits. That might work for you if you have giant pecs, but I don't, so it hung strangely. The fabric itself was a nice texture and appearance.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what is the size of the 3xl”
    Asked by The big Guy from Texas on 5/29/2013 10:24:31 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the waist sizes are displayed. I.E. 3XL (Chest 54-56)
      Answered on 5/29/2013 12:29:38 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the shirt 100 % Cotton? Preshrunk?”
    Asked by kim from Sparks Nv on 5/24/2013 5:34:14 PM
    • The shirts is 100% mercerized cotton.
      Answered on 5/28/2013 9:34:51 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Outer Banks

Outer Banks clothing was born of a vision to bring quality knit shirts into the US sportswear market. Since 1983, Outer Banks clothing and sportswear has been committed to crafting high-quality apparel, as well as providing consumers with casual wear and sportswear for all occasions. Outer Banks’ high-quality polo shirts, jackets and vests come in a variety of top-quality knits, including Outer Banks’ Egyptian cotton, stretchy Outer Banks’ Active Pinpoint Pique cotton and super-soft Outer Banks’ Pima Pinpoint Pique cotton. Each Outer Banks fabric blend caters to your lifestyle—and each is made to provide a stunningly soft, long-lasting impression. Whether you’re in the market for your summer of golf outings or just a casual, everyday shirt to pair with your khakis, Outer Banks shirts, apparel and sportswear lines provide the quality, durability and softness to keep you coming back for more.