Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$24.99 Save 50% Compare at $50.00
Runs small, order one size larger
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacific Trail Field Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. The Pacific Trail Field pants are made from a cotton blend that keeps up with you at work or play. This durable, quick-drying pair of pants fits loosely and has articulated knees for superior range of motion during active pursuits.

Specs

Specs about Pacific Trail Field Pants (For Men)

  • Pant style: Flat Front
  • Closure: Zipper,1 Button
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 36)
  • Fabric: 73% cotton, 27% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Runs small, order one size larger
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.214285 5 Overall Rating: 2.2 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Great pants, bad sizing
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat R from Illinois on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Great lightweight pants that can work in a casual office environment or out at play. Sizing was significantly off. I'm usually a 32, and I saw recommendation to order one size bigger, so I went with 34, which wasn't close. I ended up with the 36. Had to do the returns shuffle, but ended up with ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacific-Trail-Field-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Maybe two sizes larger would work even better.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from AZ on Friday, July 27, 2018
    I read the reviews and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered, I could get them on and fastened, but the were still tight in the waist and rear, I think if I ordered I'd try to sizes larger. Took these on a river trip and the performed nicely, though. So in the short term, they appear to be good quality.
  • Torn out
    Reviewed by Vincent from ID on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    After one use of these pants, the crotch ripped out.
  • Way too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonofonzie from Kentucky on Monday, July 16, 2018
    I read previous reviews about the sizing of these pants and decided to order a size larger, as a result. I normally wear a 36 waist so I ordered a 38. It was apparent that they were not even close to that size. I would have needed a 42 waist to get into them comfortably. It is very unclear what sizing scale the manufacturer used to make these pants.

    It is really unfortunate, too, as the pants were well constructed and felt like they’d be quite comfortable to wear. I will be returning these, for sure.
  • Great pants, bad sizing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat R from Illinois on Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    Great lightweight pants that can work in a casual office environment or out at play. Sizing was significantly off. I'm usually a 32, and I saw recommendation to order one size bigger, so I went with 34, which wasn't close. I ended up with the 36. Had to do the returns shuffle, but ended up with pants I like.
  • I dont like these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PheonixRush from Charlotte on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    they might be good if you are looking for a cheap lightweight cotton type of pant but the sizing is tight, the fabric seems to wrinkle easy and the quality is questionable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is inseam for waist 32?”
    Asked by Jay from Austin on 8/11/2017 11:28:19 AM
    • The inseam is 32".
      Answered on 8/14/2017 11:48:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the size running small on these pant?”
    Asked by Chris from Ct on 7/28/2017 6:12:17 AM
    • The pairs I measured were not running small but we do have some customers that say they are in the smaller sizes.
      Answered on 7/28/2017 2:02:47 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Pacific Trail

Founded in Seattle, Washington, the Pacific Trail apparel company has been making clothing and outerwear for adventure-loving folks since 1945. From lightweight cargo pants designed for hiking to weather-resistant Pacific Trail jackets, this brand has a lot of experience helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Whether you enjoy challenging mountain treks or just the occasional camping trip with the family, Pacific Trail clothing is always a great choice for stylish, functional and great-fitting apparel with an outdoor edge.