Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $25.00 $34.99 Save 64% Compare at $70.00
Smokey Brown/Burnt Orange (01) Reset selected color
8.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacific Trail Sequoia Hiking Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Pacific Trail Sequoia hiking boots are light enough for day hiking and supportive enough for overnight use. The well-cushioned design supports the ankle and has reinforcements at the toe and heel for impact protection.

Specs

Specs about Pacific Trail Sequoia Hiking Boots (For Men)

  • Upper: Mesh and suede
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: SpEVA®
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.181818 5 Overall Rating: 3.2 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

New boots)
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christine from Massachusetts' on Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Light weight, excellent fit, will see how they hold out with daily wear
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacific-Trail-Sequoia-Hiking-Boots-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by User from Indiana on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    These shoes are very comfortable and performed very well on the hikes that were taken.
  • OMG! Amazing!
    Reviewed by Farmer Jim from Tennessee on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    When I bought these, I thought I was done. Old age has finally caught up with you, I thought. I had been wearing my second pair of high-dollar Hoka One-Ones and time on my feet meant a sure backache and knee aches the next day that would sideline me. I'm done, I thought, so I might as well buy some cheap boots since I will hurt anyway. I got these, and yes, they are cheaply made. They are like glorified sneakers, really. Slipped them on not expecting much. When I tied them they felt cheap. But OIMG, I spent 8 hours in them the first day, and no back pain and minimal knee pain. I am amazed - and not yet ready for a rocking chair.
  • Returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leif from CO on Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    Does not fit true to size and runs very wide. Went down a size and it was still to big.
  • Tight Fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 73 Duck from Smithfield, VA on Friday, September 1, 2017
    I read previous reviews that said these boots had ample room in the toe box, so I ordered a pair (they only came in medium). I wear a 10.5 D in regular street shoes, so I thought the 11.5 M in this boot would work, but they were still too snug, so I had to send back. That was unfortunate because they appeared to be well-made boos and a good value.
  • Boot failed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by w0nd3rfan from Tennessee on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    As always I received great service from Sierra Trading Post. The boots were great just what I needed to replace my old white tennis shoes. The boots looked good and felt great and I wore them extensively since I received them 10/20/16. This morning 10/27/2016, I awoke early for a road trip to Florida. I put the boots on and tighten the laces and one of the fabric lace eyes shredded and was unable to correctly tie the boots for use. I then improvised and punched an eyelet hole in side of the boot to put the lace thru and trekked on.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Pacific Trail

Founded in Seattle, Washington, the Pacific Trail apparel company has been making clothing and outerwear for adventure-loving folks since 1945. From lightweight cargo pants designed for hiking to weather-resistant Pacific Trail jackets, this brand has a lot of experience helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Whether you enjoy challenging mountain treks or just the occasional camping trip with the family, Pacific Trail clothing is always a great choice for stylish, functional and great-fitting apparel with an outdoor edge.