Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Item #199PP
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 80% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're hiking the Appalachian Trail or camping in Yellowstone, Pacific Trail's stretch cargo pants are designed to keep you moving in comfort, from the stretchy, fast-drying fabric and articulated knees, to the water-repellent finish that sheds light moisture. UPF 30+ sun protection blocks harmful UV rays and prevents sunburn.

Specs

Specs about Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

  • Pant style: Cargo
  • UPF Rating: 30
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 95% nylon, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.739130 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 46 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great looking, fitting pant
Reviewed by Slitch from Louisville on Sunday, May 6, 2018
This is a great price for a great pant. I use them for travel but also hiking. I like the original so much I may get another pair. The have a water repellent finish which I have not test yet. Waist may be a little smaller, would not worry about going up an inch because they seem to run a tad bit sm... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacific-Trail-Stretch-Cargo-Pants-UPF-30-plus--For-Men Remove reviews search
  • good light duty work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by UncleBob from Earth on Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    These stretch a little and ride fairly high, comfortable to boot. The 32" inseam seemed a tad long on paper but with boots and riding a bit high I did not need to have the hem raised for my usual 30" inseam. The break at the bottom is is more than usual but I do not walk on the back of the hem.
  • Fresh and dope
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WhiteChocolate from Colorado, NY on Thursday, August 30, 2018
    When I wear these pants I am transported to a land of rugged picturesque beauty and adventure. My manhood rises to the summit of the purple peak and I am summoned into Valkerie with the Norse Demigods to strike lightning upon the earth!
  • Poor quality, good for single use
    Reviewed by David from Germany (DEU) on Saturday, July 28, 2018
    I bought these just before I headed out to Uganda for a couple weeks. The fit wasn't great right off the bat with the thighs being tight while the waist was loose. The first time I wore these the right side zip pocket tore and I didn't wear them after that day. Luckily I had a pair of GORUCK simple pants which were lighter, more water resistant, fitgreat, and we're easy to wash Ugandan red dirt out of. I wouldn't recommend these PCT pants. Invest in something worth a little more and something made in USA like GORUCK.
  • good pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirstin from WY on Saturday, July 28, 2018
    got these for my hubby...they fit well, have nice large pockets he can put stuff in, and are medium thickness. great pants for the price.
  • Great Pants for hiking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooter from Utah on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    They are great pants, went on a couple of hikes and the performed well. The only thing is I wish the had side hip zipper vents.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what r the shoes in this photo of pacific trail stretch cargo pants upf 30 + for men”
    Asked by tim from MI on 2/5/2018 7:36:27 PM
    • Merrell
      Answered on 2/5/2018 8:36:09 PM by dale from california
    • Unfortunately we no longer have those Merrell boots in stock. I was not able to find the exact name for them.
      Answered on 2/6/2018 9:43:07 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Pacific Trail

Founded in Seattle, Washington, the Pacific Trail apparel company has been making clothing and outerwear for adventure-loving folks since 1945. From lightweight cargo pants designed for hiking to weather-resistant Pacific Trail jackets, this brand has a lot of experience helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Whether you enjoy challenging mountain treks or just the occasional camping trip with the family, Pacific Trail clothing is always a great choice for stylish, functional and great-fitting apparel with an outdoor edge.