Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Item #199PP
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 73% Compare at $75.00
32 Reset selected inseam
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're hiking the Appalachian Trail or camping in Yellowstone, Pacific Trail's stretch cargo pants are designed to keep you moving in comfort, from the stretchy, fast-drying fabric and articulated knees, to the water-repellent finish that sheds light moisture. UPF 30+ sun protection blocks harmful UV rays and prevents sunburn.

Specs

Specs about Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.690476 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 42 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great looking, fitting pant
Reviewed by Slitch from Louisville on Sunday, May 6, 2018
This is a great price for a great pant. I use them for travel but also hiking. I like the original so much I may get another pair. The have a water repellent finish which I have not test yet. Waist may be a little smaller, would not worry about going up an inch because they seem to run a tad bit sm... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacific-Trail-Stretch-Cargo-Pants-UPF-30-plus--For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Pants for hiking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooter from Utah on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    They are great pants, went on a couple of hikes and the performed well. The only thing is I wish the had side hip zipper vents.
  • Pacific Trail Stretch Cargo Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmuth from Florida on Sunday, July 1, 2018
    Bought to save on shipping. It's summer so I'm not wearing long pants. However they fit just a tad tight. They are stretchy, so it doesn't matter. They appear to be very well made.
  • Nice pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtnhorserider from GA on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Sized a little small. I wear a 36' waist normally. In these a 38" is better.
  • Great, but the seams come lose
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dgrizz from DC on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    These are incredibly comfortable and useful pants. I have now bought six pairs. I am disappointed, though, that the seams come lose and I have to keep having them mended.
  • Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from TN on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Im happy with the pants, pockets are slightly smaller than others

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what r the shoes in this photo of pacific trail stretch cargo pants upf 30 + for men”
    Asked by tim from MI on 2/5/2018 7:36:27 PM
    • Merrell
      Answered on 2/5/2018 8:36:09 PM by dale from california
    • Unfortunately we no longer have those Merrell boots in stock. I was not able to find the exact name for them.
      Answered on 2/6/2018 9:43:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Pacific Trail

Founded in Seattle, Washington, the Pacific Trail apparel company has been making clothing and outerwear for adventure-loving folks since 1945. From lightweight cargo pants designed for hiking to weather-resistant Pacific Trail jackets, this brand has a lot of experience helping people stay comfortable in the great outdoors. Whether you enjoy challenging mountain treks or just the occasional camping trip with the family, Pacific Trail clothing is always a great choice for stylish, functional and great-fitting apparel with an outdoor edge.