Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pacsafe Citysafe® LS250 Anti-Theft Touring Tote Bag

Item #189XT
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 81% Compare at $119.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacsafe Citysafe® LS250 Anti-Theft Touring Tote Bag

Closeouts. Travel confidently in town and around the world with the Pacsafe Citysafe® LS250 Touring tote bag. Stainless steel mesh inserts, a Carrysafe® slashguard shoulder strap and a RFID blocking pocket help keep your possessions and personal information safe.

Specs

Specs about Pacsafe Citysafe® LS250 Anti-Theft Touring Tote Bag

  • Capacity: 793 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Hand,Shoulder
  • Laptop compartment: Yes
  • Laptop compartment fits up to: 11"
  • Material: Polyester
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 12.6x12.2x3.9"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10.3 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pecfect day bag for Europe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy the practical from Texas on Thursday, May 18, 2017
Well thought out bag, secure places for passports, tablets, phone, with room for a water bottle and snacks and other essential things. Very secure with locking clips on outside zippers making it impossible for pickpockets to get on your bag without you knowing it. Will be carrying it across body no ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacsafe-Citysafe-LS250-Anti-Theft-Touring-Tote-Bag Remove reviews search
  • Did not fit my Needs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spokey from Spokane on Monday, November 6, 2017
    I ordered this off the description but was not what I wanted although if I were traveling a lot I would definitely keep this in minds. Great features and storage compartments with ballistic materials that cannot be sliced.
  • Sturdy and Attractive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Parent from Indiana on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    This bag is very well made, and it looks great. I appreciate the design and layout. The safety latches are a little tricky to operate. My bag has a small defect (a small spot that looks like bleach on one strap) but it wasn't worth sending it back. Overall, I am very pleased.
  • Great features, looks dumpy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by God is good from Colorado on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I LOVED all the pockets and zippers and safety features of this purse. Yet I was still unsure because the fabric is like what you'd see on a diaper bag or canvas tote. When I modeled it for my husband and asked him what he thought, he diplomatically said, "Very nice. It would be great to use outdoors". He was right. That iced it and back it went to STP
  • Perfect Travel Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    This Travel Bag has everything you need to be comfortable while traveling or for everyday use,perfect size! Great pockets and well made!
  • Real Value at a Great Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice G. from Washington DC on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    After being robbed on the subway in Athens, I decide to get more serious about taking care of my stuff.

    This bag is roomy with lots of zippered inside pockets. And every zipper on the outside has an additional clamp to make it a two-step process to open.

    I'm very happy with this purchase.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the measurements of this bag?”
    Asked by Leslie from California on 7/11/2017 3:18:04 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs: Dimensions (HxWxD): 12.6 x 12.2 x 3.9"
      Answered on 7/11/2017 4:16:02 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • 14x 11x 5
      Just got back from Europe it was my go to bag. Passports, wallet, documents a 24 oz water bottle and snacks even a book to read on the train. Wore it as a cross body bag. Great bag... will use it on my car trips too.
      Answered on 7/11/2017 8:42:10 PM by Nancy the practical from Texas
    • Dimensions (H x W x D): 32 cm x 31 cm x 10 cm / 12.6 in x 12.2 in x 3.9 in
      Strap length max (drop height): 70 cm / 27.56 in
      Strap length min (drop height): 41 cm / 16.14 in
      Weight: 745 g / 1 lb 10.3 oz
      Volume: 13 L / 793 in^2
      Answered on 7/11/2017 10:58:03 PM by Paladin, have platform will travel from Chicago, IL

About Pacsafe

Theft-deterring Pacsafe backpacks, travel bags and accessories have been helping globe-trotters, jet-setters and commuters keep their most important possessions secure for more than 15 years. Created by two Australian compatriots and long-time world travelers named Rob Schlipper and Magnus McGlashan, Pacsafe was the first company to manufacture dedicated anti-slash fabric technology, called eXomesh®. When used to create a Pacsafe wallet, purse, tote or backpack, eXomesh® is engineered to keep travelers one step ahead of opportunistic thieves. Other innovative features found in Pacsafe purses and bags include heavy-duty ToughZip zippers, Roobar anti-theft anchor locks and FRIDsafe pockets that block electronic card readers from stealing sensitive credit card data. Travel smart. Travel safe.