Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pacsafe RFIDsafe W75 Blocking Pouch Wallet

Item #189WX
$14.99 Save 25% Compare at $19.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pacsafe RFIDsafe W75 Blocking Pouch Wallet

Closeouts. Pacsafe's RFIDsafe W75 blocking pouch wallet keeps your cards, cash and more safe from RFID scanners, and it looks pretty darn cute doing it... use it as a mini purse for travel or a handy grab-n-go to stash inside your handbag.

Specs

Specs about Pacsafe RFIDsafe W75 Blocking Pouch Wallet

  • Material: 80% polyester, 20% polyurethane (shell), 100% polyester (lining)
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 4.5x7x0.75"
  • Weight: 4.5 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Quality product
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Princess from Oklahoma on Friday, October 20, 2017
Replaced my bulky wallet with this. Love it!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pacsafe-RFIDsafe-W75-Blocking-Pouch-Wallet Remove reviews search
  • nice size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW traveler from Seattle WA on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Really nice wallet size for putting in another handbag or carrying on it's own. Lives up to Pacsafe's good reputation: well made, heavy fabric and durable. I got the turquoise and the color looks like it did in the photo. It's a good size with room for usual wallet contents and small cell phone. I have a Samsung Galaxy S8 and it fits as long as the rubber case isn't on it.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaitlynn from MA on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    This wallet is a good size. You can fit a passport inside. Love the color easy to see and find in a purse.
  • Quality product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Princess from Oklahoma on Friday, October 20, 2017
    Replaced my bulky wallet with this. Love it!
  • For me, this is a close as I can get
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Bozeman, MT on Monday, June 19, 2017
    I was looking to replace a leather pouch that I've used as a wallet for years. It had become really tatty over the years, and actually was held together by duct tape in a few spots! Anyway, I was very particular about what I was looking for because I simply wanted a pouch--not a wallet, not a coin purse, not something that had slots for credit cards--an actual pouch that was big enough to fit a passport in but had no other compartments inside AND was RFIDsafe. Well, this is about a close as I can get. It has a small zipper compartment on the outside for coins (not something I wanted, but I'll live with it). The inside has one divider (to keep cash organized) and three slots for credit cards. Again, not something that I wanted, but I'll live with it. It is very well made and the zippers appear to be very sturdy. It is definitely the perfect size for a passport, some cash and some cards so I'm very pleased with the size. It is a very pretty aqua blue color, too! The wrist strap easily unclips from the pouch, if that interests you (it interested me to get rid of it). Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.
  • https://www.sierratradingpost.com/pacsafe-rfidsafe-w75-blocking-pouch-wallet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamaof2funkids from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 27, 2017
    I like that this wallet is really deep. Nice strap. I stuffed Burts bees small items and lip moisturizer in the front zip pocket and use the main pocket for cash and cards.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it big enough for a phone?”
    Asked by Sue the cook from FL - Florida on 9/28/2017 5:40:08 AM
    • It sort of depends on the size of your phone and the bulk of your phone case (if you use one). I have an iPhone 5, and WITHOUT the case on the phone, I can fit my phone, my passport, my money and a few cards in the pouch.
      Answered on 9/28/2017 8:31:58 AM by Mountain Girl from Bozeman, MT
    • That would depend on the phone. This item is: 4.5 x 7 x 0.75" (HxWxD)
      Answered on 9/28/2017 9:12:44 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Pacsafe

Theft-deterring Pacsafe backpacks, travel bags and accessories have been helping globe-trotters, jet-setters and commuters keep their most important possessions secure for more than 15 years. Created by two Australian compatriots and long-time world travelers named Rob Schlipper and Magnus McGlashan, Pacsafe was the first company to manufacture dedicated anti-slash fabric technology, called eXomesh®. When used to create a Pacsafe wallet, purse, tote or backpack, eXomesh® is engineered to keep travelers one step ahead of opportunistic thieves. Other innovative features found in Pacsafe purses and bags include heavy-duty ToughZip zippers, Roobar anti-theft anchor locks and FRIDsafe pockets that block electronic card readers from stealing sensitive credit card data. Travel smart. Travel safe.