• PACT Reviews

PACT
PACT 4.410681 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Searching for New Boots from New York on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Since I'm under five feet, I thought this would fit like regular-length leggings on me, but nope, these are real short and thin. They also run slightly big. Otherwise, very pretty design and color. I've bought PACT items before and discovered that a few of them, unfortunately, don't last very long. My fingers are crossed that these are not like those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from NM on Thursday, September 15, 2016
    PACT makes superior clothing period. Soft, flexible, fits correctly, comfortable. I wear them in the winter as long johns and as pajamas besides wearing them for whatever. I could not be more pleased. I have a number of pairs and could use more. i recommend them to my friends and they love them, also. I am sensitive to smells and chemicals, but this clothing has never bothered me. A quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peninsula Woman from Washington on Monday, April 4, 2016
    The material is so soft, and with a little bit of stretch fits nicely. She is long and slender, so the stretch is helpful in keeping the suit close to her body. I bought several of these when my daughter was pregnant and now she has several sets to use through the first year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by memott from colorado on Saturday, March 19, 2016
    I am in love with these leggings - so so soft and comfortable. They stretch just enough to move with your body, but don't sag, and the feel is amazing! I wish there were more of these in all different prints - I'd live in them :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunnie Daise. from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    I bought these to use as pajama pants but liked them so much that they are part of my wardrobe now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SallyAsh from DC on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I guess I'm not the right market for boy shorts. They fit me like strange granny panties, not the cute, saucy look I'd imagined. The cotton is so great that I'm keeping as my comfy sleepwear undies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SallyAsh from DC on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Not a prefect fit for those of us with narrow hips. Meant for curvy hips and thin calves. Nice cotton. I'm keeping and will wear with a long shirt around the house. Not worth returning at the STP price, especially given the soft cotton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jnyanydots from NC on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    These are very soft and comfortable. A great deal!
  • Reviewed by Yogini Loril from Indiana on Friday, February 12, 2016
    Love this warm fun patterned tights. Wearing them under a brown smart wool mini dress with winter wedges. Enjoy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by carla the gardener from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    The color is luscious and the onesies are practical. The fabric is cuddly soft and is a welcome addition to a babies wardrobe. The long sleeves are an added plus for blustery spring weather. Wash and ware is terrific. No shrink fabric plus there are many sophisticated prints available that dress up a skirt or leggings. All of the onesies by Pact have the same quality standards. Last but not least the price is right.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 55
;