Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pajar Alice Winter Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Item #226DD
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $89.99 Save 88% Compare at $185.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pajar Alice Winter Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Pebbled leather teams up with a thick faux-fur trim and waterproof membrane in Pajar's Alice boots, warm winter essentials with a touch of rugged appeal. A snow-shedding outsole with grippy tread ensures a slip-free day.

Specs

Specs about Pajar Alice Winter Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof construction
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather and textile
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Man-made
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.653846 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pajar Alice Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoppergal from Michigan on Friday, December 29, 2017
I bought these in brown and black. They are well made and very comfortable for walking. I wear a 7.5M shoe and ordered the 39. The fit is comfortable with a medium weight sock. The toe box is comfortable but not roomy.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pajar-Alice-Winter-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • The best experience with this boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DámarisV from Maryland on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    This boots are amazing! I just came back from Fairbanks,Alaska, it wasn't that cold as I thought by this time there, but there was still deep snow everywhere and my feet were warm and dry all the time.I'm really happy with this purchase!!
  • Pajar boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little foot from Colorado on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    I have two other pair of their boots in size 36 that fit me. Those were too small in that size and toe shaped different so not sure next size would be comfortable for my foot either. I love this company but am disappointed changed fit of their bootsgood buy for price if have a small foot size
  • shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by aw from colorado on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    the boots seem well made, but are narrow. For those with a high arch, these boots likely won't work!
  • Just the boots I need
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from Montreal on Friday, March 2, 2018
    I need a pair of boots for the colder weather, and although they won't get much wear this year, I look forward to next year's winter to try them out. Wore them around the house, and they seem comfortable. I bought a size up because I like to have room for extra thick socks. I need boots that get on and off easily and these are just the pair. Waiting to see how they wear next year.
  • Couldn’t find my size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olga from Minneapolis on Friday, February 23, 2018
    I like these boot-sneakers. They felt sturdy - good quality, but I couldn’t find my size. I wear an 8.5, and tried both the 39 and 40. The 39 was too tight, and the 40 too big. If I were to have to choose between the two, I would have stuck with the 40, but decided not to keep em.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I saw double numbers for the sizes of the women’s boots and l wear a size 81/2 so what size would l wear ?”
    Asked by ljwc from New York on 1/25/2018 6:21:33 PM
    • I would size up to the 40 as they do fit snug this is what I did and I normally wear an 8 or 8 1/2 They also run narrow
      Answered on 1/25/2018 6:49:05 PM by K9 Caretaker from Oh
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/26/2018 10:06:09 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “how much do these boots weigh?”
    Asked by sindinc from new york on 1/11/2018 3:38:10 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 1:29:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “how much do these boots weigh?”
    Asked by sindinc from new york on 1/11/2018 3:37:51 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs- Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 1:29:10 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How are these boots rated for temperature? I see some that are rated at -28 or -40. Didn't see that for these and was wondering.”
    Asked by Janet Davee from Weatherford, TX on 12/30/2017 4:26:44 PM
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.
      Answered on 1/3/2018 4:26:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can these boots be used for hiking? Are they good to wear snow shoes with?”
    Asked by Eva from Lake Tahoe on 12/8/2017 6:36:16 PM
    • These are not specifically designed for hiking. They should work with most snow shoes.
      Answered on 12/11/2017 12:20:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Pajar

Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar boots are able to withstand severe cold up to -74 degrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style.