Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pajar Alvin Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #247AC
$79.99 Save 51% Compare at $165.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pajar Alvin Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Amp up the warmth and weather protection in Pajar's Alvin snow boots; these babies feature a super-thick, super-insulated design that's rated to -22°F as well as a reliable, seam-sealed waterproof membrane to tackle the muckiest, snowiest jaunts.

Specs

Specs about Pajar Alvin Snow Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Pajar-Tex membrane with sealed seams
  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Fleece
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.588235 5 Overall Rating: 3.6 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice Warm Boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Wisconsin on Monday, February 26, 2018
These are great casual winter boots! Toasty warm and very comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pajar-Alvin-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cinsalz from Adirondack Mt. NY on Thursday, March 22, 2018
    Runs very small
  • Pajar's Alvin snow boot not so waterproof
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mdong from Iceland tour on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    Water leaks in the fifth day of use.
  • Nice Warm Boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Wisconsin on Monday, February 26, 2018
    These are great casual winter boots! Toasty warm and very comfortable.
  • Great purchase
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy camper from Boston on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Very happy with these boots. They are comfortable, warm and water proof. Everything you need in a boot!
  • Limited use but great so far
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brom from Pennsylvania on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    I got these as the winter season seemed to be wrapping up, but the limited use I got from them was very good. They’re easy to get on and off and snug and comfortable when they’re on and secure.

    Highly recommend sizing up. I wear a 10.5 men’s in pretty much every footwear, but I ordered an 11 for these. They’re very snug but comfortable. If I had sized down, they would be too small and uncomfortable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Prev bought Palar and was in euro size of 44 and they fit perfectly. What size is that listed an 11 or 12??”
    Asked by Mike from California on 1/27/2018 12:59:20 PM
    • I believe a 44 is an 11 or 11.5. See http://www.pajar.com/us_en/size-guides. My 12 is a EU 46.
      Answered on 1/27/2018 4:28:03 PM by Benjamin Tennant from Holland, MI

About Pajar

Pajar was established in Montreal in 1963 by a French family experienced in the European art of shoemaking. Founder Paul Golbert recognized a niche in the Canadian market for sheepskin-lined boots, and Pajar was born. Pajar boots pioneered the development of shearling-lined leather boots, and today the Pajar Group manufactures high quality, waterproof boots that withstand the harshest winters with the utmost in footwear style. By adding a patented insulating midsole made up of small air bubbles between layers of aluminum, felt and wool, Pajar boots are able to withstand severe cold up to -74 degrees Celsius. Choose Pajar boots for comfort, warmth and premium style.