Customer Reviews Of:
Pazoni by Santorelli Italian Dress Pants - High-Twist Wool, Single Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. For these masterfully tailored Italian dress pants, Pazoni by Santorelli selects an outstanding high-twist virgin wool -- an investment in your professional wardrobe that will yield years of service.

  • French fly with button-tab closure
  • Single reverse pleats
  • Quarter-top side pockets
  • Button-through welt pockets in back
  • Rubber waistband gripper keeps shirts tucked in
  • Fully alterable
  • Inseam: Unhemmed 37"
  • Fabric: Virgin wool; lined in front to knee
  • Care: Dry clean
  • By Santorelli of Italy
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.066666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wiz from ottawa on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    The material is so thin it was a complete surprise. It is rare to see through black material, expecially wool. Don't know what I'll do with these--wear them at night!!!
    • Cons: Material too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David D from Detroit area on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Wear these pants with a sweater or sportscoat, they look and feel great.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from New Jersey on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Overall great pants! not too slim but definitely not baggy...Just the way I like em!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spartan Fan from Highlands Ranch, CO on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    I've purchased Pazoni pants in the past and loved them due to their style, comfort and longevity. I've had a hard time finding Pazoni pants again so when I saw them listed on Sierra Trading Post I jumped on the opportunity and stocked up.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Hyman from Flemington, NJ on Monday, September 5, 2011
    Very nice fabric and a reasonably good make. This is my second pair.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Professional
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie Granny from NSW, Australia on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    These are high quality pants. I bought them for my son and they were a perfect fit. They are un-hemmed, so guess who gets the job of finishing them? I think it's sensible to let the buyer hem them, saves all that alteration. It's lovely fine wool fabric suitable for all year wear here in Australia. Very smart, stylish pants.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shafted1 from Minneapolis, MN on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Durango, CO on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    This is a well constructed, well fitting, straight forward dress pant, from quality material. The fabric drapes nicely down the leg. I intend to wear them at the office and semi-formal occasions.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curtis - Business Executive from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    This product has a European cut (close to the body). My husband prefers a traditional cut so it wasn't to his taste.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ralph from dallas, tx on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    I wear these slacks for work at least twice aweek
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2