Customer Reviews Of:
Peace Mocs Tina Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Peace Mocs' Tina boots show off a stylish moccasin-inspired design that features a supple suede upper with stitched and cutout details, a fringed cuff and inside zipper for easy on-off.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 3.277777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol Ann in the BlueRidge from North Carolina on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    These little mocs are very stylish and look great with leggings. I agree with the other reviews in that they DO run very narrow, but I bought them anyway (I have a wide foot). These are all suede so they WILL stretch shortly. The sole is very thin and they are not warm, but as I work inside it's not a major issue. The price was very reasonable so I'm happy all the way 'round!
  • Reviewed by Oregonhound from Oregon on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I ordered my normal size '10' and too short in the toes. Very tight. A full size up might have fit. They are very cute, I wish they would have worked. I sent them back with no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Friday, January 16, 2015
    I bought these Peace Mocs' Tina boots for my sister for Christmas. She was surprised when she open her gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don't like the mocs from Mn. on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    NOT AT ALL HAPPY HORRIBLE FIT AND EVEN BOUGHT 1 SIZE BIGGER AND STILL DID NOT FIT! THEY MUST NOT HAVE CUSTOMER SERVICR BECAUSE I HAVE EMAIL ED THEM ABOUT WANT ING TO RETURN THESE AND NOBODY RESPOND JUST HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY FROM AN OTHER STORE!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReefAdventurer from michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    These boots are very comfortable. They do run on the small side. Normally I wear a 7M but ordered a 7.5M. One of my feet is slightly larger, and that boot felt tight but after having a shoe tree in there over night, it was just fine the next day. My big toes are pretty much up to the tip of the boots but the fit is more like a glove or sock with very flexible soles and soft leather, so it feels fine. As another reviewer already wrote, these boots are best paired with a longer skirt (or with skinny jeans, but I couldn't speak to that). I wore them with a longer flowing jeans dress and got complimented on my boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Mesa, Arizona on Friday, December 5, 2014
    The Peace Mocs Tina Boots are beautiful---BUT---they are also extreeemly narrow, I couldn't even begin to get my feet into them. I was really disappointed. This was the first time I had to return a Sierra Trading Post purchase. This will in no way affect my faith in Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marj from MN on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    they are a quality product but run small - about one size smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomOf3 from Germany on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I bought these for my teen daughter that has a 7 1/2-8 size foot. We bought a size 9 in these based on the reveiws and they fit perfectly in length. They are very narrow but she has a skinny foot so we thought they would work for her since previous reviews also mentioned this. The width fit great for her narrow foot, so we are all very pleased. There is leather in the lining and they appear to be of good quality moccasins. They will not be very warm at all and of course we will not be able to wear when there is any precipitation outside as they are not at all water resistant, but a great spring and fall boot and super cute! Rating a 4 because the sizing is off, but we made them work for us thanks to previous reviews!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hipster mum from Nyc on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    They feel like slippers but look like boots! Got a lot of compliments on them! I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana_of_2 from North Carolina on Friday, November 28, 2014
    I was hesitant to buy these after reading the reviews. People were talking about how they ran small and narrow. Some people were saying go 1/2 size up and others were saying go 1 size up. I have a slightly wide foot. I was worried if I bought them they would not be wide enough. I ended up contacting support. They advised me to go up 1 size since my feet were wider than normal. This is what I did. They fit like a glove. They are so comfortable. I am glad I made this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2