Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $49.99 Save 85% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Peak Performance Comfy Sweatpants (For Women)

Closeouts. Peak Performance's Comfy sweatpants live up to their name (and more!) thanks to silky-soft fabric in a cozy midweight design with plush fleece backing and a relaxed but not-to-loose fit. They're perfect for everything from chilly weekend in to post-workout relaxing.

Specs

Specs about Peak Performance Comfy Sweatpants (For Women)

  • Inseam: 30" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 10"
  • Fabric: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

What you need for winter.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
I absolutely love these sweatpants. They can be worn shopping because they are slightly dressy, and you will still be warm in subzero weather. The fleece interior is warm but not bulky. I bought a second pair to have while the other one is being washed.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Peak-Performance-Comfy-Sweatpants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fabulous
    Reviewed by Beach Walker from Tennessee on Friday, March 2, 2018
    I adore these pants ! They are so well made with wonderful fabric! I use them for working, lounging around home, and working out.
    I am 5'6 and weigh about 120 , so they are not a tight fit (which I like.) They are plenty long , without being too bulky.
    I've washed them four times and they wear well with no shrinkage.
    If I am working outside in the cold , I still have enough room for some long underwear. However, they are very warm
    by themselves. They are so handsome I have worn them out to collect groceries. I just bought a third pair , as I may never find sweatpants so satisfying to me. I have never spent $49 on sweatpants in my life .... but these are worth every dime !
  • Very Warm. Very slim fitting.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from NJ on Saturday, February 24, 2018
    I'm a size 4 and the medium fits well everywhere except the waist which is a little big. This is ok because the waist is so high the pants stay up.
  • Comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog mom from Wisconsin on Saturday, February 10, 2018
    The material is very soft and comfortable. They are definitely not loose... and for my body shape, not really even relaxed. I am 5'8" and 180#. I returned because I like looser fitting sweat pants, but I loved the feel of the fabric. I am sure most buyers will really like them.
  • Best sweats ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    I am usually an 8 or 10, didn't want them tight so got the large. Too big but comfy so I kept them and ordered a medium which fits perfectly. These are hands down the best sweat pants I've ever had. Peak Performance's quality is unbeatable.
  • What you need for winter.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, January 9, 2018
    I absolutely love these sweatpants. They can be worn shopping because they are slightly dressy, and you will still be warm in subzero weather. The fleece interior is warm but not bulky. I bought a second pair to have while the other one is being washed.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I want to know the percentage of cotton and polyester , please....
    And will it pill ?”
    Asked by Beach Walker from Tennessee on 12/22/2017 12:47:28 PM
    • This information is listed under the Specs. Fabric: 80% cotton, 20% polyester
      I did not find any reports of this item pilling.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 12:56:23 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Peak Performance

The Peak Performance clothing brand was created in 1986 by four Swedish skiers with a shared vision. From the beginning, the goal behind all Peak Performance ski apparel has been to design quality, stylish, high-performance products that aren’t flashy or over the top. During a time when neon colors and ostentatious patterns were all the rage on ski slopes, Peak Performance was getting back to the roots of what made great ski apparel. As fashion trends shifted and technology advanced in the 1990s, Peak had already established itself as a premier European skiwear brand. In the years since, Peak Performance of Sweden has continued to push innovation and has even expanded into cycling, running and golf apparel.