Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Peak Performance Ilma Down Jacket - 500 Fill Power (For Women)

Item #334VT
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $99.99 Save 89% Compare at $370.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Peak Performance Ilma Down Jacket - 500 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Challenge the kiddos to an epic snowball fight and gear up in this Peak Performance Ilma down jacket. The durable nylon shell is topped with a water-repellent finish that easily sheds light moisture, and the 500 fill power down insulation promises toasty warmth against the cold, and zip hand pockets keep essentials secure.

Specs

Specs about Peak Performance Ilma Down Jacket - 500 Fill Power (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyamide
  • Length: 28" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Lining: 100% recycled polyester
  • Insulation: 80% duck down, 20% duck feathers
  • Fill power: 500
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 9.3 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.230769 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent jacket!
Reviewed by Elena from Chicago on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
It's not that easy to find a warm jacket that looks good and doesn't cost 300$. This one has it all, warmth, looks and it's so affordable. Size XS runs true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Peak-Performance-Ilma-Down-Jacket-500-Fill-Power-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from LA on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Thought this was a great deal. Like other reviewers have said, the down slipped through the stitched seams. Worse of all, I put on the jacket for less than half an hour and I, literally, smelled like the down jacket for the rest of the day. Disappointed at this Peak Performance jacket.
  • Not sure
    Reviewed by joco from Chicago on Saturday, March 17, 2018
    This jacket is very attractive and lightweight and perfect mid-weight warmth. The price was great. My only issue is that it started to shed down/feathers from several seams immediately. I'm concerned that when washed, it will be a disaster.
  • Light, fluffy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Choco from Washington on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Light and fluffy, I wear this everyday to work. I can stay warm in below freezing temperature. Feather comes out quite a bit from the seam. I'm OK though because it was well priced.
  • Cute but poor quality of fabrics. Down came out everywhere
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hueilan from Little Rock on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    I can’t believe that down jacket with so bad materials. I didn’t return it but it is a jacket keep warm ( don’t know for how long, maybe run out of down ?)
  • Excellent jacket!
    Reviewed by Elena from Chicago on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    It's not that easy to find a warm jacket that looks good and doesn't cost 300$. This one has it all, warmth, looks and it's so affordable. Size XS runs true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the hood fold up into the collar, or is the only option to keep it open on the outside od the jacket? Thanks much for your help.”
    Asked by Kathleen from Oregon on 1/24/2018 9:15:10 PM
    • The hood does not fold up into the collar. It is insulated to the same thickness as the jacket and stays outside of the jacket. Hope this helps...
      Answered on 1/25/2018 12:09:38 AM by DJ Belle from Massachusetts
    • It doesn't fold up.
      Answered on 1/25/2018 4:47:12 AM by Moe from Savannah
    • The hood does not fold up and is not removable.
      Answered on 1/25/2018 9:45:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Peak Performance

The Peak Performance clothing brand was created in 1986 by four Swedish skiers with a shared vision. From the beginning, the goal behind all Peak Performance ski apparel has been to design quality, stylish, high-performance products that aren’t flashy or over the top. During a time when neon colors and ostentatious patterns were all the rage on ski slopes, Peak Performance was getting back to the roots of what made great ski apparel. As fashion trends shifted and technology advanced in the 1990s, Peak had already established itself as a premier European skiwear brand. In the years since, Peak Performance of Sweden has continued to push innovation and has even expanded into cycling, running and golf apparel.