Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $69.99 Save 83% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Peak Performance Midlayer Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Gear up for cold-weather activities in this Peak Performance midlayer fleece jacket. The smooth exterior makes it easy to layer beneath an outer shell, the fleece backing promises comfortable warmth and four-way stretch provides unrestricted movement.

Specs

Specs about Peak Performance Midlayer Fleece Jacket (For Women)

  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Length: 24" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 45% polyester, 42% polyamide, 13% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent Quality
Reviewed by love UA from Orlando on Friday, January 5, 2018
In a world of mass produced, low-quality junk - this brand delivers on quality and fit. Unbelievable quality that looks like it will last a decade+ at the minimum.

I will not hesitate on ordering this brand - I have about 10+ pieces and they have all lasted for a long time and have not been a ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Peak-Performance-Midlayer-Fleece-Jacket-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Lightweight jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida walker from Florida on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    The style of the jacket is nice but the outer layer is easy to snag. The cut is close fitting. It is a nice layer for cool weather.
  • Functional and cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dino from Massachusetts on Monday, April 16, 2018
    Quality material, flattering fit and functional.
  • Perfect Super lite Fleece
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Nut from Talkeetna, AK on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    This Fleece fits true to size and have some give for my little pouch belly!
  • Good buy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irina from Alabama on Saturday, April 7, 2018
    I generally wear M in tops (size10), bought this jacket in L and the fit is perfect. It is well made. I like the stitching going under the ribs, creating effect of a high waist. The material is very stretchy but holds its shape. It does not appear to be as warm as Columbia fleece, but warmer than a jersey. On the inside there is a very soft short fluff. Goes well with jeans and leggins.
  • Keeps me perfectly warm!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Las Vegas, Nevada on Friday, March 9, 2018
    I love this jacket! I took it on a recent Oregon vacation (early March) and it was percent! Kept me warm, looks super cute on and you can throw a fleece or down vest over it. Highly recommend! Fits true to size! Totally worth it and I’ll get so much use out of it. Great value and quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I’m looking for a women’s navy fleece jacket with lined sleeves. Are the sleeves in this jacket lined or do you carry any fleece jackets with lined sleeves?”
    Asked by Bonnie from Kentucky on 12/1/2017 9:31:09 AM
    • Yes, the body and sleeves are fleece lined.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 2:52:54 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Peak Performance

The Peak Performance clothing brand was created in 1986 by four Swedish skiers with a shared vision. From the beginning, the goal behind all Peak Performance ski apparel has been to design quality, stylish, high-performance products that aren’t flashy or over the top. During a time when neon colors and ostentatious patterns were all the rage on ski slopes, Peak Performance was getting back to the roots of what made great ski apparel. As fashion trends shifted and technology advanced in the 1990s, Peak had already established itself as a premier European skiwear brand. In the years since, Peak Performance of Sweden has continued to push innovation and has even expanded into cycling, running and golf apparel.