Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 66% Compare at $150.00
Black/Black (01) Reset selected color
2XL (Waist 41½-45) Reset selected size
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pearl Izumi ELITE AmFib® Bib Tights (For Men)

Closeouts. When you absolutely have to get out for a ride, pull on the Pearl Izumi ELITE AmFib® cycling bib tights for optimal protection from the cold. The ELITE AmFib® soft shell exterior offers a barrier from wind and water in critical areas, and the ELITE Thermal Fleece fabric holds warmth close to your body while also wicking perspiration -- the perfect pair of tights for tough winter rides.

Specs

Specs about Pearl Izumi ELITE AmFib® Bib Tights (For Men)

  • Inseam: 32" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 41% nylon, 41% polyester, 13% elastane, 5% polyurethane (main body), 56% nylon, 30% polyester, 14% elastane (back panel), 80% polyester, 20% elastane (bib mesh)
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Cycling Gear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Winter Tights.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by GBiker from Virginia on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
I wear this down to the mid to high 20s on my commutes and they are great. Very wind resistant.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pearl-Izumi-ELITE-AmFib-Bib-Tights-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Winter Tights.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GBiker from Virginia on Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    I wear this down to the mid to high 20s on my commutes and they are great. Very wind resistant.
  • Pearl Izumi Amphib Bib Tights
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Chicago on Monday, September 25, 2017
    Overall an excellent product but have not had the chance to test it as it is still far too warm. There was a slight flaw on the foot stirrup, a hemmed seam came apart. Probably why it's $90not $ 150.
  • "Go to" gear for Wyoming winters...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Commuter from Lander on Monday, September 25, 2017
    Isn't that what rises to the top of your gear closet or drawer? This is one of those pieces. Used so far in 30 - 45 degree range, in both a downpour and on dry brisk days. Could not be happier. Love the stirrup/ankle combo that allows me to put the cuff over my winter bike shoes. Allows the rain to run off, not in to, my boots.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Has anyone used these over shorts with Chamois? If so, how do they fit?”
    Asked by Craig from Washington, DC on 11/2/2017 7:24:30 PM
    • Yes, I use them over chamois bib shorts all the time. They fit fine.
      Answered on 11/2/2017 9:50:25 PM by GBiker from Virginia
    • I am 6’ 148# and wear the medium. With a lightweight biking short on they fit pretty snug but not uncomfortable.
      Answered on 11/3/2017 5:02:35 AM by Mark from Chicago
  • “Do these have a front opening to releave one self.”
    Asked by Digger from Tenn on 9/25/2017 7:55:13 PM
    • Yes they do. They don't have a back hatch though.
      Answered on 9/26/2017 4:45:06 AM by Mark from Chicago
  • “Do these have a chamios? ”
    Asked by Mike D from Capitol on 8/18/2017 6:44:40 AM
    • These do not have a chamios.
      Answered on 8/18/2017 7:13:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Pearl Izumi

Before Kinji Shimizu created the first Pearl Izumi cycling apparel, he spent nearly seven days a week on his bike delivering 90 pounds of clothes to customers. He frequently pedaled 38 miles a day. Years later, after his son received a special Italian-made cycling jersey, Kinji was inspired to start creating his own using the best fabrics he could find. The result soon evolved into the Pearl Izumi brand. In the five decades since, the company Kinji founded has continued working hard to make the best gear possible for dedicated athletes and weekend warriors. From incredibly lightweight Pearl Izumi shoes to sleek, comfortable Pearl Izumi running apparel, few other brands have the same relentless drive toward innovation as Pearl Izumi.