Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pearl Izumi ELITE Transfer Sun Sleeves - UPF 50+ (For Men and Women)

Item #188NU
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $12.99 Save 66% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pearl Izumi ELITE Transfer Sun Sleeves - UPF 50+ (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed for protection, engineered for versatility: Pearl Izumi's ELITE Transfer sun sleeves offer a stay-put design and UPF 50+ sun protection to fend off harmful UV rays. Built-in cooling technology allows you to wear sleeves in warmer temps without overheating.

Specs

Specs about Pearl Izumi ELITE Transfer Sun Sleeves - UPF 50+ (For Men and Women)

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Fabric: 91% polyester, 9% elastane
  • Weight: 2.3 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.642857 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great product.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old roadie from Central Valley, CA on Friday, April 6, 2018
Not my first PI sun sleeves, so based on older set, I love 'em, and I NEED 'em, after way too many dermatology visits. Last longer than sunscreen and just as cool on a hot, sunny day.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pearl-Izumi-ELITE-Transfer-Sun-Sleeves-UPF-50-plus--For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKBill from NY on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    I have to protect my arms from the sun, and these are comfortable, lightweight, breathable, and do the job. Seem to run large.
  • Great product.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old roadie from Central Valley, CA on Friday, April 6, 2018
    Not my first PI sun sleeves, so based on older set, I love 'em, and I NEED 'em, after way too many dermatology visits. Last longer than sunscreen and just as cool on a hot, sunny day.
  • nice product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkmarie from Montana on Thursday, July 6, 2017
    I keep burning my arms while biking, so was excited to try these. I worried that they wouldn't stay up though- my bicep measurement was a bit under the minimum for an extra small, but they do stay up just fine! I wish they were a bit longer though- I get a gap between where the sleeve ends and my glove starts. I probably have long-ish arms for the extra small though- I'm 5'8.5.
  • Keep sun at bay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meritlane from LA,CA on Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Used these on a Mt bike ride and a long road ride on very hot days. They work as advertised. Very thin fabric pearl izumi quality.
  • great sleeves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LT from Maine on Friday, June 9, 2017
    These are light weight and comfortable - great sun protection - and they stay up even on skinny arms.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Looking for a fit for 5.5 inch wrist and 10inch bicep. Will these work”
    Asked by Apgiles from California on 6/30/2017 9:42:46 PM
    • I bought size M (6.6" wrist , 12"bicep) biceps is just, wrist is loose fit
      Answered on 7/1/2017 6:07:59 PM by SIM from delawear
    • My rust is 7.5 And biceps 11.5 and they fit perfectly. I really enjoyed them ????????
      Answered on 7/1/2017 6:19:55 PM by Billy Jennings from Spartanburg SC

About Pearl Izumi

Before Kinji Shimizu created the first Pearl Izumi cycling apparel, he spent nearly seven days a week on his bike delivering 90 pounds of clothes to customers. He frequently pedaled 38 miles a day. Years later, after his son received a special Italian-made cycling jersey, Kinji was inspired to start creating his own using the best fabrics he could find. The result soon evolved into the Pearl Izumi brand. In the five decades since, the company Kinji founded has continued working hard to make the best gear possible for dedicated athletes and weekend warriors. From incredibly lightweight Pearl Izumi shoes to sleek, comfortable Pearl Izumi running apparel, few other brands have the same relentless drive toward innovation as Pearl Izumi.