Customer Reviews Of:
Pearl Izumi Quest Cycling Jersey - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Pedal away from the peloton and into a solo quest in Pearl Izumi's Quest cycling jersey. The comfortable semi-form fit and three back pockets make it perfect for all types of riding.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikerdon from Tennessee on Sunday, December 13, 2015
    Always love Pearl Izumi clothing. Just be aware that the material is very thin, but the quality and construction is A+. Also found it to be a little bit baggier than what I'm used to but this may be designed to go over another jersey. Love the bright Color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy the night rider from Sebastopol, CA on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Bought one, liked it so much, I bought two more. The price was right, the jersey is bright, what's not to like. Nice 50 degree jersey. Much colder your gonna need another layer. The jersey wicks well, has a clean zipper look, as if it is not there when zipped up. Cool phone pocket inside one of the back pockets (iPhone 5 size, don't know if a bigger phone will fit). I want to be seen while riding these days and this jersey allows that. I bought the large as I am a "fat boy" these days at 5' 10" and 210 lbs. That size fits well for now, but if you are in shape say 165 to 175 lbs then ya' might want a medium?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Triathlete from Okinawa on Monday, November 2, 2015
    Exactly what I was looking for in terms of being long-sleeve but light-weight. I like the high visibility yellow - matches my helmet! The only thing I'm disappointed with is that it is a little baggier than it looks in the picture. Next time I guess I should look for a racing jersey to get a tighter fit, but this will be good for stress-free training rides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wyoming Mountain Man from Jackson Hole on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    This is my second Quest LS PI Jersey. I use this yellow one for touring when I really, really want to be seen. It works. Quality is great as nearly always with PI.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Michigan on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    This jersey runs big and is extremely light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from WI on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    What more can I say? PI always has good quality stuff, and this is no exception. I've ridden this in the fall weather and was surprised how warm it was, and I'm sure it'll hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiwon from delawere on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    nice i like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiwon from delawere on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    nice i like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jinoh from korea on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    They fit perfectly in my body
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rho Dylander from Rhode Island on Monday, September 15, 2014
    This jersey was exactly what I was looking for - a long-sleeve jersey that was appropriate for warm (even hot) days. I have a personal preference for clothing over sunscreen. This is a very light, loose jersey.
    The only drawbacks are that the 'semi-form fit' is actually quite loose - it could definitely be closer cut and still breathe well, and the absence of a lined or zipped pocket. Regarding the pockets, I wouldn't expect anything fancy for the price, but both zipped and moisture-proof pockets are a really nice feature that I would like to see on more jerseys for casual/club (as opposed to race) riding.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3