Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$6.99 Save 65% Compare at $20.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pearl Izumi SELECT Thermal Lite Arm Warmers - Pair

Closeouts. Pearl Izumi SELECT Thermal Lite arm warmers offer just enough moisture-wicking warmth for chilly rides on cold mornings.

Specs

Specs about Pearl Izumi SELECT Thermal Lite Arm Warmers - Pair

  • Fabric: 49% nylon, 48% polyester, 3% spandex
  • Weight: 2.5 oz.
  • at least 70% nylon the remainder olefin and spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in United States of America machine wash/hang dry

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.550000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice and Long
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Delray Beach on Monday, July 6, 2015
I am 5'11", slender/athletic build, with long arms. I ordered a Medium, and these sleeves cover from top to bottom! So nice to find a sleeve that is long enough to fit! Haven't worn them on a run yet, as it is way too hot still. But they didn't sag when I tried them on. Felt like they would sta... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pearl-Izumi-SELECT-Thermal-Lite-Arm-Warmers-Pair Remove reviews search
  • Great Arm Warmers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PaTrouter from PA on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    I bought these to use as compression sleeves for a variety of sports. They fit very well, I am 5'11" slender to average build and I bought mediums.
  • Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Griff from Star Valley on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    These are warm enough for a cool ride (maybe 55-65 degrees). I like that there is just enough stretch that they stay in place and they aren't too difficult to put on and take off.
  • Itchy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Mtn Biker from Asheville on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Material is itchy.
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin from Michigan on Monday, May 22, 2017
    I wanted these to keep my arms warm in the mornings while backpacking. They fit the bill.
  • like the elastic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pasadena on Wednesday, August 24, 2016
    true to size

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “how do you determine what size to get?? I am 5'8" and 156, want to use for biking. But I hate something that would slide down, but I also do not want something so tight it cuts off circulation.”
    Asked by Mac from Florida on 1/17/2016 2:47:03 PM
    • This is sized by length. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/26/2016 10:14:47 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Pearl Izumi

Before Kinji Shimizu created the first Pearl Izumi cycling apparel, he spent nearly seven days a week on his bike delivering 90 pounds of clothes to customers. He frequently pedaled 38 miles a day. Years later, after his son received a special Italian-made cycling jersey, Kinji was inspired to start creating his own using the best fabrics he could find. The result soon evolved into the Pearl Izumi brand. In the five decades since, the company Kinji founded has continued working hard to make the best gear possible for dedicated athletes and weekend warriors. From incredibly lightweight Pearl Izumi shoes to sleek, comfortable Pearl Izumi running apparel, few other brands have the same relentless drive toward innovation as Pearl Izumi.