Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pendleton Seasonless True Fit Trouser Pants - Wool (For Women)

Item #5221F
$49.99 Save 61% Compare at $129.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pendleton Seasonless True Fit Trouser Pants - Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. Pendleton's Seasonless wool trouser pants are just that -- a lightweight, beautifully draping fabric that can be worn in all but the hottest seasons of the year. Classically styled with natural waist and straight leg.

Specs

Specs about Pendleton Seasonless True Fit Trouser Pants - Wool (For Women)

  • Inseam: Petite 30", Regular 31" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 17"
  • Weight: 11 oz.
  • Lining: 100% acetate, 100% polyester
  • Waistband: 1-1/4"
  • Belt loops: 1-1/2"
  • Fabric: 98% virgin wool, 2% Lycra® or, 100% virgin wool
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Natural waist
  • Straight leg
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in United States of America or El Salvador from US fabric
  • Visit our Wool Guide

Sizing

Pendleton Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 40 41 - 43
Waist 26 - 27 28 - 29 30 - 31 32 - 34 35 - 37
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 41 - 43 44 - 46

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Bust: Measure under your arms and around the fullest part of your bust.

Waist: Keeping the measuring tape comfortable, measure around the smallest part of your waist.

Hip: Measure around the fullest part of your hips.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.440000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Pendleton quality
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from PA on Monday, January 12, 2015
Soft neutral color. 3 seasons perhaps but would not wear in the summer.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pendleton-Seasonless-True-Fit-Trouser-Pants-Wool-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful Pants--Wonderful Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Landon's GeeGee from Vermont on Monday, November 9, 2015
    I am always leery of buying pants on line without the opportunity to try them on, but I love Pendleton products so I took a chance. These pants are beautiful. They drape perfectly, fit well, are carefully made and even lined. I am delighted with them.
  • Very nice quality, but had to return
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Customer Care from Buffalo, NY on Monday, November 2, 2015
    The pants were quite nice, but the waist was way too high. I prefer pants that sit just below the natural waist.
  • run small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by st paul shopper from Minnesota on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I have two other pair of Pendleton linen trousers in size 10 that fit perfectly. These size 10's wouldn't even come close to zipping up. Nice fabric - I'm going to reorder a size up.
  • High Waist looks old style
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogsmom from San Francisco Bay Area on Sunday, October 25, 2015
    The quality of the wool is lovely, fairly heavy but smooth weave and I liked the lining. The waist is above belly-button and feels out-of date.
  • Pendleton quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Pennsylvania on Monday, October 5, 2015
    Fabric has a tiny black and grey check. 3 seasons. Wouldn't wear in the summer.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I too would like to know about lining. I see it was answered that there is "no lining." However in the description of these pants it states: "Lining: 100% acetate" -could someone please clarify whether or not these pants are lined. TIA”
    Asked by hiker1226 from New England on 1/10/2014 10:23:14 AM
    • This item is lined.
      Answered on 1/22/2014 8:07:36 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Feb..answer says they are not lined. However "specs" tab states " lining: 100 % acetate". - which is it??

    Asked by frequentcustomer from PA on 12/29/2013 1:45:41 PM
    • This item is lined.
      Answered on 1/22/2014 8:07:50 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this product fully lined?”
    Asked by aramblersroad from Unknown on 2/22/2013 12:00:00 AM
  • “What is the inseam?”
    Asked by Loril from Indiana on 10/27/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • •Inseam: Petite 30", Regular 31" (based on size 8)
      Answered on 10/31/2012 12:00:00 AM by Product Specialist Lee from Sierra Trading Post

About Pendleton

The history of Pendleton blankets dates back to the mid-19th century, when a young man named Thomas Kay travelled west to Oregon and opened a mill in Salem. Kay’s grandchildren eventually went on to establish a mill in Pendleton, Oregon, which crafted blankets and robes for American Indians living in the region, including the Nez Perce, Navajo and Hopi nations. By the early 20th century, the Pendleton clothing line was expanded to include suiting and apparel, including the now legendary Pendleton virgin wool shirt. Today, this renowned American brand owns and operates seven manufacturing facilities as well as 75 Pendleton retail stores.