Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pendleton Shetland Zip-Front Cardigan Sweater (For Men)

Item #191YG
$59.99 Save 50% Compare at $120.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pendleton Shetland Zip-Front Cardigan Sweater (For Men)

Closeouts. Pendleton's Shetland cardigan sweater is knit from warm shetland wool with a textured stripe at the chest and ribbed trim for timeless style. The hidden front zip makes it ideal for easy and comfortable layering, and soft fleece lining in the collar and pockets makes it a chilly-day favorite.

Specs

Specs about Pendleton Shetland Zip-Front Cardigan Sweater (For Men)

  • Cardigan
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®,Two-way
  • Fabric: 100% Shetland wool
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Wool Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice zip front sweater
Verified Buyer Reviewed by byount from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
This is a nice, wool, zip front sweater. It's well made and a quality product. The fit is good and the one I order has a lovely blend of color. This sweater is a "heavy" wool and good for cold days.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pendleton-Shetland-Zip-Front-Cardigan-Sweater-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Pendleton Shetland Zip-Front Cardigan Sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHEN from Taiwan on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Very good quality, great value for money
  • Good Sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from Boston, MA on Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Nice and warm sweater!
  • Nice zip front sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by byount from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    This is a nice, wool, zip front sweater. It's well made and a quality product. The fit is good and the one I order has a lovely blend of color. This sweater is a "heavy" wool and good for cold days.
  • Looks great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by M the M from Colorado on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    You will not regret buying this sweater. My office is on the cooler side of the building so I need something that I can wear over a dress shirt and stay warm.
  • pendleton Shetland sweater
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Denver on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    This is a nice sweater. Good quality construction and shetland wool. Fit true to size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this wool scratchy at all? I'd like to sometimes wear short sleeved shirts underneath and I can't stand scratchy wool!”
    Asked by Nick from Pacific NW on 10/3/2017 8:33:06 PM
    • Very smoothly knit , not scratchy. And at the neck they put fleece (turtle fur )
      Answered on 10/3/2017 10:11:07 PM by logan's mom from Oregon
    • This item does not feel scratchy to me.
      Answered on 10/4/2017 7:42:20 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Pendleton

The history of Pendleton blankets dates back to the mid-19th century, when a young man named Thomas Kay travelled west to Oregon and opened a mill in Salem. Kay’s grandchildren eventually went on to establish a mill in Pendleton, Oregon, which crafted blankets and robes for American Indians living in the region, including the Nez Perce, Navajo and Hopi nations. By the early 20th century, the Pendleton clothing line was expanded to include suiting and apparel, including the now legendary Pendleton virgin wool shirt. Today, this renowned American brand owns and operates seven manufacturing facilities as well as 75 Pendleton retail stores.