Pendleton
Pendleton 4.433228 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 191
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Philadelphia on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    vest, shirt , tunic...its all of those. Great fabric. can't go wrong with Pendelton !
  • Reviewed by Riley from Minnesota on Monday, April 9, 2018
    The red is flat-out gorgeous and the lining is the traditional Pendleton blanket stripes. But the coat itself is rather stiff--it's hard to get the collar to lie flat as it is in the picture--and the zipper is a little balky. I am keeping it because the red is so beautiful and I am hoping that everything else gets broken in nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper Mom from NC on Friday, April 6, 2018
    My son and I are both very pleased with this shirt. It is sturdy yet soft and looks like it will stand the test of time. Quality workmanship!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoLi from Washington DC on Monday, April 2, 2018
    This conservatively styled wool blend fully lined by Woolrich reminds me of their old styles, quality and workmanship. I wear a turleneck under, some tights, a pair of boots and it work ready. The herringbone pattern is very small, and the dress seems more a burgundy purple hue due to the small print. Comfortable and warm, I had to order a size up for the bust area (>F cup). Believe it is true to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lousoever from California on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    Great quality Pendleton.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sactomama from Northern California on Saturday, March 24, 2018
    I used their size chart which was accurate. The fabric is thick and warm and feels good as a layer. the length is as shown on me 5'4" . If they have these shirts again in different colors, I will buy them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy retiree from Seattle on Monday, March 19, 2018
    Heavy cotton knit, good cut. Pendleton quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin Lin from Tainan City on Sunday, March 18, 2018
    High-purity wool material can be windproof and water repellent. The appearance of herringbone sewing is noble, and the zipper is intertwined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Bear from California on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Great Pendleton heavier cotton knit is not flimsy or clingy. Nicely cut and finished. A real bargain at this price.
  • Reviewed by Blessedimperfection from Utah on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I love this coat so much more than I thought I would. Its just like wearing a Pendleton blanket, its the exact same weight and the inside of the coat is the reverse of the pattern on the outside (just like the blankets). In my opinion this is really what makes this jacket work because it makes hang well. If it was fully lined I feel like it would be too bulky and overwhelming. I do like that the sleeves are lined. I am a petite person though so this is something that I have to keep in mind when ordering larger prints. I am 5'4" tall, 122ish lbs, 32 D and the size small is as small as I could go comfortably as it is cut quite narrow in the shoulders and has a trim fit through the body. Often I prefer an XS in Pendleton products. I will have to hem the sleeves 1 to 1.5" and this is allowing for them to be a bit long for warmth. One last thing to note is that the round hem in the back is gorgeous, it makes the hang of the jacket so much more flattering than a straight hem would.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 191
;