Picnic Time
Picnic Time 4.302325 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48 ... 61
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Massachusetts on Thursday, June 12, 2008
    These are gifts for concert goers.
    • Best Uses: concerts, Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Lightweight, Tough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dreedster from St. Augustine, FL on Wednesday, June 11, 2008
    Will be used for day trips, car travel. It will fit my needs exactly. The size of it might make it a little heavy when full.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Cons: Larger than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active mom from Massachesetts on Wednesday, June 11, 2008
    Gave this as a gift. So impressed by quality that I'll probably get one for my family!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Picnics, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Pack, Good Padding, Strong Zippers
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DANA from JACKSONVILLE, FL on Tuesday, June 10, 2008
    MY LITTLE PUPPY LOVES IT.
    • Best Uses: Long Trips, Short Trips, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, LOVE IT LOVE IT, Protects Animal, Spacious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petie from Martinsburg, WV on Sunday, June 8, 2008
    Plenty of room. Seperate compartments. Multiple use. Great for one or two.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Hiking, Work
    • Cons: No complaints
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVU Mountaineer! from West Virginia on Friday, June 6, 2008
    I used the Backpack/Cooler as a gift for our faculty and had it embroidered with our University logo, WVU.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Pack, Good Back Support, Good Padding, Strong Zippers
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fergie from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Friday, June 6, 2008
    Excellent back for holding picnic ware, drinks, food and some additional items. Like the fact that the picnic ware is not paper products and all the necessary accompaniments are there too; i.e. corkscrew, salt, pepper, tablecloth, wine stopper etc.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Day trip
    • Cons: Small Capacity
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ from Denver, CO on Friday, June 6, 2008
    Bought this to use for concerts and picnic lunches. Haven't had a chance to try it out yet,
    but the price was great and the contents are just what we need.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by den from Monrovia, MD on Thursday, June 5, 2008
    I use this to carry my essentials to work and home. It fits a support cushion, purse, and food and drinks in the main compartment, and I use the external end and side pockets for smaller items. It fits right at my feet, and with the top left unzipped and the cut out for the pet's head, I have quick acccess to anything I need.
    • Pros: Spacious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Syracuse, NY on Wednesday, June 4, 2008
    Tired of heavy steel lawn chairs, I bought these. You sit a little lower than in a typical chair, but it's comfortable enough.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Lawns
    • Cons: a little small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Store
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48 ... 61
;