Picnic Time
Picnic Time 4.304635 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51 ... 61
  • Reviewed by Alexlvr from CA on Friday, May 23, 2008
    The item description stated that it was aluminum, but it is actually steel. Although it is cute...the only reason I wanted it was because it was supposed to be aluminum (thus light weight and rustproof!) Oh well!
    • Cons: Heavier than I expected, Not rustproof, Not Weather Proof
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Clayton, N. Y. on Wednesday, May 21, 2008
    I go camping alot, mostly on the water . This chair will be great for that. I sit and watch my grandchildren on the beach.
    • Best Uses: Beach
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Store
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogurts Booboo from Chico, CA on Wednesday, May 21, 2008
    I make two hour car trips on a weekly basis and this carrier is very comfortable for the cat and because of all the mesh and vents, I feel good about her travelling inside it. It also comes with a clip inside so you can travel with more vents open with your best-behaved pet.
    • Best Uses: Airy roomy bright, Long Trips, Short Trips
    • Cons: Minimally awkward 2 carry
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Compact, Easy To Carry, Great size 4 adult cat, Spacious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana Doe from Holden MA on Tuesday, May 20, 2008
    It's great to have garden tools so organized and in a compact case. I'm an apartment dweller with an allottment and I can transport everything so easily to my garden plot
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Gardener
    • Pros: Solid Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PLS from Milford, Michigan on Tuesday, May 20, 2008
    This backpack is well made and will be used often.
    • Best Uses: Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Heide from Casper, WY on Tuesday, May 20, 2008
    I gave this to my Mom for those little picnics along the road she's always taking. She was very pleased and will use it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Compact, Great for a quick picnic, Keep handy in the car, Lightweight, Tough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, May 20, 2008
    Purchased for a gift to a friend
    • Best Uses: Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Large capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoJoe from Chicago, IL on Monday, May 19, 2008
    We just used this kit for the first time yesterday. The kit has a good variety of reasonably well-made tools in a handy carrying case. The tools are ok but not great. After about an hour of use, the metal collar on the handle of the weeder came loose and slid down the neck of the weeder. It popped back on, but that's an indication that the tool is not that well-constructed.

    I'd recommend this to a friend who was a beginning gardener, or someone who needed a variety of gardent tools cheap.
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Cons: Deteriorates
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Gardener
    • Pros: Comfortable Grip, Inexpensive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener B from Blacksburg, VA on Monday, May 19, 2008
    One of the set of clippers is very shoddily made, and the other is simply OK. The wood and the metal are extremely light on all the products, and one of the o-ring fasteners for the rake came loose on the first throw. Overall, I would still reccommend this product as it's a great deal that will last several+ seasons and it's worth it enough for that.
    • Best Uses: Gardening, Lawn Maintenance, Outdoor Amusement
    • Cons: Cheaply made
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Gardener
    • Pros: Great deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Himalaya from Wallingford, PA on Monday, May 19, 2008
    Great for outdoor folks
    • Best Uses: Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51 ... 61
;