Picnic Time
Picnic Time 4.304635 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52 ... 61
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chigger from Alton, IL on Monday, May 19, 2008
    I bought this picnic pack for use when traveling back and forth from my home to my weekend home, which is frequent. Both portions of the pack are large enough for what I haul back and forth from the two homes. It's nice to have it all in one bag rather than a cooler plus one or two more plastic grocery bags. This makes it easier to bring into the house from the car. I do plan on using this pack on my frequent day trips, whether it be kayaking or horseback riding or just sitting by the river. I love this bag. It's bright and cheerful. I bought another one of these bags for a good friend who has the same interests.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan from chester vt on Monday, May 19, 2008
    I purchased for a portable crate to be able to take my maltese puppy to work.It has worked out great for that use.I used it today to bring her to the vets for spaying,I will use it when I pick her up to prevent her from injury on the trip home.Its a nice time out option for a puppy.
    • Best Uses: Air Travel, Long Trips, Short Trips, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Easy to Clean, Protects Animal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foo-Foo's voice from Madison, Wisconsin on Monday, May 19, 2008
    I was disappointed that the plastic frames that snap in to support the top did not line up correctly or snap snugly. They pop out too easily.
    • Best Uses: Short Trips, Smaller Pets
    • Cons: Supports don't snap, Too floppy
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Carry, Spacious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ddhikers from lake tahoe on Friday, May 16, 2008
    great for beach picnics, and day trips in car
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Ipswich, MA on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    Great for outdoor concerts. The cooler section has a nice waterproof sack that is removeable making thorough cleaning a snap!
    • Best Uses: Day trip
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy P. from Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    These insulated wine totes make great gifts for anyone. They are especially nice when you want to take a bottle of wine as a gift. It gives you something to put the bottle in.
    • Best Uses: Family Trips, Long Vacations, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love her dog... from Tallahassee, FL on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    A little tall for airplane travel but other than that its great!
    • Best Uses: Smaller Pets
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Carry, Easy to Clean, Protects Animal, Spacious
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 13, 2008
    This is great for keeping items cold. I pack food and soda with ice block and this bag keeps them cold for many hours.
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Colonial Heights, VA on Monday, May 12, 2008
    Will use it soon on an Elderhostel program on a trip to the island off the coast of Virginia. Good size for what will be needed for day trips.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good padding, Large capacity, Very adjustable
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg from Cheshire, CT on Sunday, May 11, 2008
    I bought this for my adult daughter. It's perfect - compact but hold tons of stuff. Has everything for four - dishes, cutting board, glasses, napkins...
    A great deal.
    • Best Uses: Outside
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, High-end Shopper
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 52 ... 61
;