Picnic Time
Picnic Time 4.298831 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittstar from UT on Friday, June 9, 2017
    I purchased this couch to go to the lake with and have under our sun shade. But, ended up putting it on the edge of our deck and sitting on it every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julian from Vancouver on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Even larger than I expected, this basket is fantastic quality and a great deal for the price here. My wife will be very happy to go on a picnic with this!
  • Reviewed by NancyinRuralPA from PA on Friday, August 26, 2016
    I just got this and haven't used it yet, but it appears to be very well-constructed and of high quality. It isn't as large as one might think when you read 72 cans, so check the measurements. It is a good size for easy handling. Handy features include the drain plug on the bottom and the umbrella loop on the side, which fits a beach or patio umbrella to keep your cooler in the shade. The stand folds up smaller than I thought because the legs split apart. Everything seems sturdy and well-constructed. The divider inside will be handy if you don't want everything sitting in ice - and the dual openings on the top make access easy. A bargain at the STP price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs H from Oviedo, FL on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    My husband bought this for me to keep in the car use at the farmers market or an impromptu stop at the grocery for a few things. Folds flat when not in use, insulted lining keeps stuff cooler in the Florida heat, easy to carry and great quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty B from California on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    This is the second one of these I've purchased as a gift for my college-aged nieces. It seems to be sturdy, and both girls absolutely love it. Plus, the price is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Washington on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Really nice, with room for TWO wine bottles! Excellent size with party of insulated room for a light picnic. Great quality, with the exception of the included napkins, which I simply replaced with another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from california on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    it's pretty light too, perfect for day trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty B from California on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    I bought this as a gift for my college-age niece, who is very active. The bag is sturdy and the mat is functional. I have to give much credit to customer service. The first order arrived with no mat (the plastic packaged wasn't sealed). They promptly sent a replacement, with correspondence stating they had ensured the mat was included.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga girl from missouri on Monday, July 18, 2016
    OK FOR the money i guess, just very flimsy so it doesn't want to stand up straight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edm from 89451 on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Great size, love that it has shoulder strap and tote handles for carrying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CaptainVideo from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    Just the right size for someone to relax on a sandy beach
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    nice to have a place for a mat outside of the bag. Beach use or use it as a yoga bag; room to put block, belt, etc. inside and mat outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TW from Santa Clara, CA on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I returned this due to spousal preference, but it seemed hefty and well put together. It has a drain at the bottom and a folding separator to help maintain structure. The stand seemed sturdy, good height but foldable. Cannot comment on ice retention or durability.
  • Reviewed by nica bryan from nicaragua on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Pity this has sold out, as it's a really well-designed and well-made product that we feel we'll be using for years to come. My initial reaction when it arrived was distinct pleasure at the quality of the materials and the build, inside and out. Now that we've used it, I can report that is extremely functional, and comfortable to carry. I'm totally satisfied with our purchase (and would certainly recommend the manufacturer based on this piece), and more importantly, my wife is really pleased with her birthday gift. She loves it.
    Here are a few things I noted about the pack that might be worth mentioning;
    * a lightly padded waist best would be very nice, as would a chest strap.
    * the 3 exterior pockets are very nice touches but their capacity is limited.
    Overall, however this is an absolute winner.
  • Reviewed by Albuquirky from New Mexico on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    The "huge" side pocket appealed to me.. it is in fact, very deep and will fit a litre bottle.
    The packis one HUGE open sapce, lined in plastic. The material is very 'fall" and I feel like it will be actually hot to carry around.
    I got it to take on the plane but I ended up leaving it home because it is such a huge cavernous space which originally I thought I might like, but at this size, a pocket or two would help.
  • Reviewed by Laura from Massachusetts on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    Good, sturdy material and comfortable on the back when filled with all the goodies. Use it to take to outdoor concerts (Tanglewood, etc). Happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Searching for New Boots from New York on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I am very upset that the inner lid of this flask stopped working (it would become loose as you're trying to screw it tight) after only 8 months of use. It's the only plastic/rubber part of the flask. Thank goodness STP is giving me store credit. Still, I thought it would last a good two years at the very least. I won't be buying this brand in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy, ma on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Love the huge side pocket, which is what I couldn't pass up! But 2 things: this bag came with a strong plastic/chemical smell which I find sickening. It's slowly fading but hasn't gone completely, and I have it hanging for a week! No way I can use it unless that smell goes away. And, I'm a little concerned about the zippers, since one of them separated. It went back together and seems to work, but seems like it won't last. For the price, though, not a surprise. A water resistant bottom would also improve this bag. So, I like it -- don't love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnzy from buffalo N.Y. on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    If I know it was gonna be so nice I would have ordered 3 more at least because these would make nice gifts for just about anyone who is active. This could be a perfect pack for summer at the beach, or hiking.
  • Reviewed by Searching for New Boots from New York on Friday, May 29, 2015
    I bought this bottle because of all the horrible stories I've heard about plastic and metal leaching from other kinds of bottles. Be aware though that this is much heavier than your average aluminum bottles. Also it leaks a bit when you fill it anywhere past the bottom of the narrow part, so I pretty much have to air out my backpack each time.
    I also wish the duffel bag came with zipped side pockets so I don't have to bring another bag when there's not much to carry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out door girl from ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    i was surprised how big this was, but it is a backpack and can fit a small laptop! i guess i need to read the discriptons a little closer. it would work as an overnight bag or as a carry on personal item if you are taking lots of clothing on a trip. it could double as a pillow on the plane. i have several larger bags,after much consideration i decided i didn't need another, i sent this one back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westexan from texas on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    A well made corkscrew.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Stillwater on Friday, April 24, 2015
    This is now my carry-all bag for those days when I need layers and paints and extra shoes and anything else I can think of for adventures. It's HUGE! But cinches down nicely when not filled. Straps are surprisingly comfy. I dig the back organizer zip compartment (handy for festivals).
    And you can carry a LITER A COLA in the beverage pocket!
    Someone said theirs had a big ugly rubber patch on it, mine does not. It's just perfect. I got the grey one because blue was gone. I'm going to get a lot of use out of this guy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie lee from Naples, Fl on Monday, April 20, 2015
    THIS IS A FEATHER-WEIGHT BACKPACK - GREAT FOR TRAVELING - HOLDS MUCH MORE THAN AVERAGE BACKPACK - BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE AFTER MY TRIP - MADE WELL
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David & Linda from MN on Monday, April 13, 2015
    Rugged but attractive. Everything we were looking for for two people. Great product and great service. Couldn't be more pleased. We have used it several times already. We got a cheese board, small knife and two plastic wine glasses from another store so we can convert it to a wine pack. Great fun. Always travels with us in the car. Many thanks. Great gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J of Kansas from Kansas on Monday, April 6, 2015
    We will give this as a gift so these comments relate to appearance not function. The backpack appears to be well made and the picnic supplies are light weight and fairly well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super sue from Syracuse on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Bag is not tall enough and doesn't really open even with the accordion bottom. Returning this item
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bek from western massachusetts on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    and perfect for what i need. I like the fact that the laptop sleeve is perfect for a 13" laptop and is situated in a separate pocket on the back of the pack. If you have a larger laptop, the sleeve won't work for you. The main part of the bag is no-frills basic bag without partitions or pockets, which was exactly what I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie lee from Naples, Fl on Friday, February 13, 2015
    Pleasantly surpassed how well made this backpack is,; weightless, adequate padding and looks expensive. Decided to use it on an Overseas trip due to playability and item easily stowed. Folds flat so can be put into case easily for extra baggage of return. Will buy for gifts - price discount is outstanding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eschmidt from Wisonsin on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    This is a great bag for a day trip or hiking. It's light and the padding on the back is great if you load up the bag. The plates and flatware that comes with it is not high quality but I wasn't expecting it to be. It truly is a great bag for the price. The only downfall are the side pockets they are rather small and you can only fit smaller things in them. Still, I love this bag and can't wait to use it more often this summer on kayaking and hiking trips.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
;