Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Pistil Bust a Move Tote Bag (For Women)

Item #323WM
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $39.99 Save 76% Compare at $94.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Pistil Bust a Move Tote Bag (For Women)

Closeouts. When you need to just get away for the day or overnight, grab Pistil's Bust a Move tote bag and go! The stylish fabric and faux-leather carryall boasts multiple pockets for small essentials, and provides protection for a laptop with a padded sleeve. Best of all, an exterior sleeve makes it easy to slip this baby onto the handle of your rolling luggage for carrying convenience at the airport.

Specs

Specs about Pistil Bust a Move Tote Bag (For Women)

  • Capacity: 1319 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder
  • Laptop compartment: Yes
  • Laptop compartment fits up to: 14"
  • Material: Vinyl, cotton, polyester
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 14x14.5x6.5"
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect for travel
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Sunday, December 31, 2017
Using this for an upcoming trip. LOVE the two outside pockets and the light inside lining so you can find your stuff. Seems well made and is the perfect size for a travel purse. It also has the ability to slip over a rolling suitcase handle, making it even more user friendly. Combine that with t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Pistil-Bust-a-Move-Tote-Bag-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimmer from Wisconsin on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    Replaced the laptop bag given to me by my company with this. Fits my laptop, binder, lots of pockets for small stuff, and love that there’s a side pocket for my water bottle!
  • High Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Colorado on Monday, April 23, 2018
    This bag has leather trim and the fabric is exceptional. Looks black in some light, but then dark green and black in other. Has two pockets to slide your phone etc into, one zip pocket and separator for tablet, etc on the inside with two end pockets for water bottles and one zip compartment on side. Good size and the detachable shoulder strap is soft and comfortable. The best traveling bag I’ve bought yet. Highly recommend.
  • Great tote
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cole from California on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    This tote is bigger than I expected. I ordered it for travel so I am happy with the size of it. It appears well made.
  • Great oversized bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nork from Pa on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Hmthis is a wonderful bag, however a little larger than expected. I was hoping for an everyday bag for my and my children’s things but this is way more space than I? need for that. With that said Im keeping it because it is beautiful, well made and great for an overnight or day trip bag
  • Great bag!
    Reviewed by Running Mom from Iowa on Sunday, January 14, 2018
    This is a great bag! It is roomy, l love the side pockets and is a great quality fabric. I own other pistil bags in this pattern. I would highly recommend!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How long is the handle drop (top of handle to top of bag)? Thanks. ”
    Asked by Linba from Minnesota on 4/12/2018 1:12:13 PM
    • It is adjustable and I'd think suitable for everyone as such. (And I mean the 4' tall girl to the 6'5" tall girl)
      Answered on 4/12/2018 3:56:29 PM by MontanaKitty from MONTANA
    • Or are you meaning the purse handles rather than the cross body strap? I don't have the bag with me but the purse handles are long enough so that I could carry the bag over my shoulder with them.
      Answered on 4/12/2018 3:58:42 PM by MontanaKitty from MONTANA
    • Just measured mine. When I pull the handle up taught, it is 10" to the top of the bag.
      Answered on 4/14/2018 11:10:42 AM by MontanaKitty from MONTANA
  • “What color is the inner lining of the Obsidian? ”
    Asked by Marie from Texas on 3/27/2018 8:58:17 PM
    • The interior of the Obsidian is yellow.
      Answered on 3/28/2018 9:13:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Mine has a pale material with a tiny floral pattern. VERY easy to find your stuff! I despise dark bag interiors and this one is anything but dark. I also love the dual end pockets for water and tea. Took this bag on a 2 week trip, was my "purse". HIGHLY rated, better grab it before it's gone.
      Answered on 3/28/2018 11:51:57 AM by MontanaKitty from MONTANA

About Pistil

Looking for something different? Pistil creates the one-of-a-kind wardrobe pieces that get you noticed. What started with a single Pistil hat has since grown into a diverse accessory company that crafts stunning belts, toasty beanies, fetching fedoras, smoldering scarves and warm Pistil gloves that are sure to please fashion connoisseurs all over the globe. Nestled in Oregon, where the Hood River meets the Columbia River, this brand is always innovating incredible Pistil accessories that showcase special flourishes and unique, artistic details that tie your best outfits together. Kick up your look with Pistil hats and accessories.