Platypus 4.370370 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TreeZ from Connecticut on Monday, March 19, 2018
    It looks sporty and sexy in the picture but something about it just didn’t look great on. Plus I found the zipper a little wavy and overtime I think that will get worse .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy A from Tennessee on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    This was really cute and easy to zip. But I purchased a size 12 and felt like I was squeezing into a 6. I normally wear a medium or large top. Typically buy large for length since I am 5’-8”.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Sunday, March 4, 2018
    Sliding out of a wet rash guard is never easy but with a full zipper it's a snap. Fit is true to size and color combinations are flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tallahassee ?? Swimmer 2 from Florida on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Perfect, this is my first PLATYPUS product, I look forward to buying more. STP size Chart helped me pick my correct size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    I really wanted this to work. The style is really cute. But...I take a 12 in tops and ordered a size 12 and a 14. Both were WAY too tight and clingy. Back it goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DRL from Michigan on Sunday, February 11, 2018
    Very nice. Runs small. Bought two. Small and Medium. Kept medium for my daughter. She usually wears a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from California on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    The hydration hose is water-tight even when open, and the magnet on the shoulder strap to retain the mouthpiece is very convenient. The front compartment has a couple of mesh pouches, which is convenient for keeping things organized. It is not a huge compartment, but it can fit a wallet, phone, some snacks, and an extra layer if you really stuff it in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from Denver, Colorado on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    As the title states, this bottle shrinks up great, packs well and works perfectly. Will buy more as xmas gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerSpot from Utah on Saturday, July 15, 2017
    I first received a 1L Platypus Hydration Pack as a employee recognition gift 4 years ago and really favor the overall design to its competitors, such as Camelpak, but the selling feature for me was the water bladder itself. The 'ziplock-like' closing feature is secure, especially with the added sliding clip, I have never had a spill of any kind. Most other water bladder designs are a screw-cap, and if not seated just right will leak, also, the location of the screw-cap design takes away from filling the bladder to full capacity easily--NOT the case with the Platypus. The only thing I wish the Platypus Sprinter XT 25.0 model had, as featured in the 1L model, were the push-through pins that hold the bladder up and in place. I fear the XT 25.0 clips, though made of heavy-duty poly will readily break with use, other than this one small concern, this hydration pack is a great design, well-built, and I can't wait to take it out for it maiden voyage down the Subway slot canyon in Zions National Park.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regina from Missouri on Friday, May 5, 2017
    These are ok. Doesn't hold a lot of water. They are easy to store.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14