Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$24.99 Save 44% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Portolano Shearling Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Portolano's shearling gloves combine a durable leather palm and hand with a supersoft shearling lining for a stylish and warm winter option. Fold down the cuff for a rustic appearance or leave it folded up to seal in the warmth.

Specs

Specs about Portolano Shearling Gloves (For Women)

  • Palm: Leather
  • Fabric: 100% leather
  • Made in China

Sizing

Gloves/Mittens

S M L
Women 5.5 - 6 6.5 - 7 7.5 - 8

Note: To measure your hand size correctly, measure around the widest part of your hand (excluding your thumb), generally around the knuckles. The adult hand sizes above (in approximate inches) should put you in the general size range.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.700000 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Soft, warm, and flexible
Reviewed by DC Professional from Washington, DC on Sunday, February 4, 2018
Love these gloves! They're really warm and soft, and they're not stiff like some other shearling gloves. I ordered two pairs!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Portolano-Shearling-Gloves-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • cozy gloves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DebG from Michigan on Monday, May 14, 2018
    nicely made shearling gloves! They will keep me warm next winter.
  • Soft, warm, and flexible
    Reviewed by DC Professional from Washington, DC on Sunday, February 4, 2018
    Love these gloves! They're really warm and soft, and they're not stiff like some other shearling gloves. I ordered two pairs!
  • Gloves
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tpj from Louisiana on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    They ran large and color was not what I expected. Not high quality. Would not buy again. Strong chemical smell. You get what you pay for. Not a great deal
  • Just OK
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marley from MD on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    These were too long, a full 1.5" even tho I wear size 7 women's. They were soft though and they looked okay but I return them.
  • not real fur
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    Wasn't impressed with the quality of these gloves, short cuff, sent wrong color, returning.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The previously asked question on sizing wasn’t answered well at all. The women’s large and the men’s small is the same size. You don’t offer women’s s m l AND mens s m l, so It’s not clear what for example size “m” actually is. Please advise. ”
    Asked by Eastmore from New York, NY on 1/29/2018 8:42:22 AM
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The sizing information has been corrected.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 9:50:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “For women or for men? You say women’s but then you give a men’s sizing and the picture shows men’s gloves. Please correct and/or specify. Thank you”
    Asked by NY shopper from New York on 10/16/2017 4:31:03 PM
    • On our sizing tab we do show sizing for both men and women.
      Answered on 10/26/2017 3:15:19 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About Portolano

Founded in Naples by Fortunato Portolano in 1895, the family-owned Portolano brand is known across the globe for its exceptional gloves, hats and scarves. Crafted of the finest materials, including Italian napa leather, cashmere and merino wool, Portolano gloves offer unsurpassed luxury and comfort during the winter season. With a long-standing reputation for quality, style and an impeccable fit, few other brands have been able to maintain a standard of excellence like Portolano. Try a pair of Portolano cashmere gloves or a cashmere scarf, and you’ll immediately understand why this brand has been considered one of the best in the business for more than a century.