Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $79.99 Save 80% Compare at $147.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Powder River Outfitters Hannah Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. A colorful Aztec print lends charm and personality to this Powder River Outfitters Hannah coat. Dress up jeans and solid-colored slacks with this stand-out piece, or go bold and mix patterns!

Specs

Specs about Powder River Outfitters Hannah Coat (For Women)

  • Fabric: 90% polyester, 10% wool
  • Length: 29" (based on size medium)
  • Closure: 1 Button
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Weight: 2 lb. 0.4 oz.
  • Made in China

Sizing

Powder River Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Size 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20 - 22 24

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

stylish
Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, November 7, 2016
Love the coat, ordered the XXL and it is still very slim in the waist. Sadly returned it. It was well made and warm.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Powder-River-Outfitters-Hannah-Coat-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I agree, very slim in the waist
    Reviewed by Cosmic Alchemy from WA high desert on Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Very good quality jacket, well made, nice fabric, it was too small for me in the waist too. I'm usually a small or medium but the medium was too tight on me, I returned it. It was cute though, a large may have fit my waist but I thought the arms probably would have been way too long.
  • stylish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Love the coat, ordered the XXL and it is still very slim in the waist. Sadly returned it. It was well made and warm.
  • Amazing Aztec
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rozzy from Youngstown Ohio on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    Love the American Indian print. Runs small had to reorder in size larger!
  • Awesome Aztec
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rozzy from Youngstown Ohio on Sunday, September 18, 2016
    Love the coat , beautiful, good quality but runs small. I had to reorder in a size up.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Any way to see the back of the coat?
    Thanks”
    Asked by Jillian from Seattle on 10/27/2016 8:10:45 PM
    • Sorry no
      Answered on 10/28/2016 5:51:42 AM by Rozzy from Youngstown
    • It looks cute all I can say!
      Answered on 10/28/2016 5:52:39 AM by Rozzy from Youngstown
  • “Does it run true to size? I am inbetween 14/16 dress size would a L fit? Does the fabric give a little stretch? ”
    Asked by Rozzy from Youngstown Ohio on 8/28/2016 11:16:22 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. This does seem to have a little stretch.
      Answered on 9/2/2016 12:25:31 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does it run true to size? I am inbetween 14/16 dress size would a L fit? Does the fabric give a little stretch? ”
    Asked by Rozzy from Youngstown Ohio on 8/28/2016 11:15:35 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. This does seem to have a little stretch.
      Answered on 9/2/2016 12:25:32 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Powder River Outfitters

Powder River Outfitters captures the spirit of the American West in their clothing. Much more than rehashed, old designs, Powder River Outfitters understands the requirements of the outdoor life, and delivers timeless styles made with high-quality, traditional materials for time-tested durability. Powder River Outfitters makes clothing that is ready to work hard in the great outdoors, but Powder River Outfitters also has western fashions that are ready for a trip into town. Lambskin, leather, wool and twill are only a few of the luxurious textures Powder River Outfitters crafts into premium western fashions that get the looks (and compliments) you love. With a full line of outerwear for men and women, including jackets, coats, vests and shirts, Powder River Outfitters western apparel has the right styles for work, play and everything in between.