Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

prAna Eliza Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #7926Y
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $49.99 Save 80% Compare at $149.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About prAna Eliza Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay dry in the stylish, waterproof prAna Eliza jacket. This fashionable, fully seam-sealed jacket has a waterproof breathable membrane and a waterproof zipper that keep you from getting wet. Plus, the heathered weave has a sleek look with a removable belt.

Specs

Specs about prAna Eliza Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Sizing

prAna Womens Size Chart

XS XS S S M M L L XL
Size 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Bust 32 32 34 35 36 37 38.5 40 41.5
Sleeve Length 23 23 23.5 23.5 24 24 24.5 24.5 25
Low Waist 28 29 30 31 32 33 34.5 36 37.5
Hips 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 39.5 41 42.5 44

Note: Measurements are body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Fitted: Snug to the body and form fitting.

Standard: Skims the body with slight contour.

Relaxed: Drapes loosely on the body. Roomy and comfortable.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.214285 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful Spring Jacket
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terri and her dog Skye from Corvallis Oregon on Friday, March 25, 2016
An elegant feminine fit. The heathered color/fabric is a good match for many colors. The slightly longer back covers your bum and the velcro at the sleeves makes for various adjustments. Love having zippered front slash pockets plus one on the inside. And can keep the hood tucked away into the stand... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for prAna-Eliza-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Returning
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Virginia on Saturday, June 2, 2018
    I found the jacket to be larger than I would like. I am 5’2, 115. I normally wear a regular small. Although I am petite, my arms and legs are longer than most petite lengths. This was overly large all around. I also didn’t care for the feel of the jacket. It was very smothering. I have other vortex/waterproof jackets and they don’t feel like I’m wearing a rubber suit. It did not feel comfortable to wear.
  • PranAna light weight rain coat
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Olympia on Saturday, May 5, 2018
    I am 5'7" slim built size 12. I bought a large sun washed red misty color jacket and was happy with the fit and the color. The jacket is a light shell, well constructed and stylish. This is my first purchase from PraAna and will be looking for this brand in the future.
  • Great for rain and shine
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jana from Texas on Monday, April 2, 2018
    The fabric of this jacket is soft and even those it’s rain proof, it’s breathable. So I’m enjoying it on humid spring days that are just cool enough for a light jacket. The rain jacket I use for hiking doesn’t breath enough for that. The fit is cute and stylish. Looks great with the belt too, if you don’t want to zip it. I am usually a small and I can get a fleece under this in small just fine. The sleeve length is generous too, which is usually an issue for me. I’m 5’7”, 117lbs, 32D for reference.
  • Very feminine and flattering. Order a size up!
    Reviewed by Lori Trowbridge from Fort Wayne on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    This jacket is well made, just what you'd expect from Prana, and par for the course it runs small. I am a size 14, and L/XL always. I ordered the XL, knowing it says for size 16. It fits good, although not well with a sweatshirt beneath it. So keep that in mind when you order. I love the femininity, yet vented back for hiking. Definitely waterproof, and worth the $49.
  • Excellent jacket!
    Reviewed by Kiersten from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    I ordered the green in a L. The color is really pretty-it’s a green I don’t see very often in women’s clothes & it’s fun without being too bright. I am 5’6” & 150 lbs. & the large fits perfectly over a medium weight sweater. The belted waist gives it shape and is very flattering. I really like that the hood zips into the collar. I appreciate the collar height & the fact that I can throw this jacket on and it keeps my dry on a rainy day without adding bulk. Very happy with this purchase!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi there
    Is this jacket suited to warm/hot weather climate in Australia. I do not need warmth, just lightweight and waterproof.

    Thank you
    Wanda”
    Asked by Wanda from Australia, Queensland on 2/22/2018 11:23:44 PM
    • This is fairly lightweight and waterproof. I would think it should work for your purposes, but I cannot guarantee it.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 12:18:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About prAna

For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable enough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym.