Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

prAna Jada Jeans - Organic Cotton, Mid Rise (For Women)

Item #9680G
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $39.99 Save 83% Compare at $89.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About prAna Jada Jeans - Organic Cotton, Mid Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, frill-free fashion in a stretchy-soft organic cotton denim! prAna's Jada jeans offer classic five-pocket styling in a comfortable, modern mid-rise design, accented by a subtle layered detail at the back pockets.

Specs

Specs about prAna Jada Jeans - Organic Cotton, Mid Rise (For Women)

  • Inseam: Tall 35" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Waistband: 1-1/2"
  • Belt loops: 2-1/4"
  • Fabric: 75% organic cotton, 23% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

PrAna jeans
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn H from Granbury TX on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
These jean are so comfortable. They fit perfectly. I’m a size 10 and that’s what I ordered. They fit tight but that’s how I like them. Can’t go wrong buying these.
Your search for "" returned reviews for prAna-Jada-Jeans-Organic-Cotton-Mid-Rise-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • PrAna jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn H from Granbury TX on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    These jean are so comfortable. They fit perfectly. I’m a size 10 and that’s what I ordered. They fit tight but that’s how I like them. Can’t go wrong buying these.
  • Awesome pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry S from Georgia on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
    They are perfectly sized and comfortable. Great item!
  • What I've Been Waiting For
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Monterey, CA on Monday, August 29, 2016
    Finally, white jeans that fit and are long enough. Aren't we all tired of jeans that fit when we first try them on and then stretch out? I have bought many Prada products because of their style, variety and craftsmanship. I need white pants for a volunteer uniform at our local hospital, so I wear them ofter, year-round. I wish STP had another in my size!
  • runs small?
    Reviewed by none from none on Saturday, June 4, 2016
    I have another pair of jada jeans that is at least an inch and a half larger in the waist in the same size. Don't know which pair has the right size label, but these were too small for me. If you can find a pair that fits, they are great quality.
  • Love these jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from Vermont on Tuesday, May 10, 2016
    Love Prana clothing. I'm 5'10" and the tall is always long enough for me. Plus a great price

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the inseem of the short?”
    Asked by T from Michigan on 5/1/2018 7:59:29 AM
    • According to prAna:
      short 30 (76.2 cm)
      regular 32 (81.28 cm)
      tall 36 (86.36 cm)
      Answered on 5/4/2018 11:42:43 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseem of the short?”
    Asked by T from Michigan on 5/1/2018 7:58:55 AM
    • According to prAna:
      short 30 (76.2 cm)
      regular 32 (81.28 cm)
      tall 36 (86.36 cm)
      Answered on 5/4/2018 11:42:32 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the inseem of the short?”
    Asked by T from Michigan on 5/1/2018 7:58:40 AM
    • According to prAna:
      short 30 (76.2 cm)
      regular 32 (81.28 cm)
      tall 36 (86.36 cm)
      Answered on 5/4/2018 11:40:09 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About prAna

For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable enough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym.