Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

prAna Jeans - Organic Cotton, Low Rise (For Women)

Item #193NP
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 50% Compare at $59.00
Moonrock Petal (05) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About prAna Jeans - Organic Cotton, Low Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. Cuffed or uncuffed, prAna's Kara jeans offer modern style in a stretchy organic cotton denim that fits as comfortably as it feels.

Specs

Specs about prAna Jeans - Organic Cotton, Low Rise (For Women)

  • Inseam: 31-1/2" (based on size 4)
  • Leg opening: 13"
  • Fabric: 75% organic cotton, 23% polyester, 2% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

prAna Womens Size Chart

XS XS S S M M L L XL
Size 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Bust 32 32 34 35 36 37 38.5 40 41.5
Sleeve Length 23 23 23.5 23.5 24 24 24.5 24.5 25
Low Waist 28 29 30 31 32 33 34.5 36 37.5
Hips 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 39.5 41 42.5 44

Note: Measurements are body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Fitted: Snug to the body and form fitting.

Standard: Skims the body with slight contour.

Relaxed: Drapes loosely on the body. Roomy and comfortable.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.652173 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 23 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great fit and feel
Verified Buyer Reviewed by jenavi from Montana on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Love these pants and glad to find them here on sale. Not deeply discounted but a lot less expensive than elsewhere. I often review comments on items to help with the fit, so here goes. I am 5'4" somewhat long and lean in the leg and weigh about 105. I am NOT accustomed to "skinny jeans/pants/legging... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for prAna-Jeans-Organic-Cotton-Low-Rise-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • wonderful organic cotton jeans
    Reviewed by HSUANI from Vermont on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    I absolutely love PrAna clothing bc of the style, fit and uniqueness of clothing.
    I was going to return these jeans but decided to hold onto them as the fit is spot on. My only reason was I thought I had to hem the too long bottoms EXCEPT when I looked again at the photo the hems are turned up.
    That said a decent pair of jeans at a fair price
    Thk you STP
  • Prana pant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephanie from St louis on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    LOVE this pant! Great fit, flattering and did not grow throughout the day. I found this pant to be true to size. Would definitely order more colors if they weren’t sold out of my size.
  • Favorite jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison Running Mama from Madison WI on Monday, May 14, 2018
    I already knew I love the Prana Kara jeans when I ordered these. Why? Super stretchy/comfortable and flattering. Note: they have a long inseam and need to be cuffed up if you aren’t leggy (I am not) but they look cute cuffed.
  • Loved my first pair! Ordered my second pair!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Colorado on Sunday, April 29, 2018
    These are hands down my most favorite jean!! The fabric is soft but holds its shape amazingly well... all day! Like the color options! Wash and dry well!!!
  • split pritches
    Reviewed by Shopping fool from Utah on Thursday, April 12, 2018
    I bought these & I bought the right size. I washed them once before wearing to work. I reached down to pick up an Easter egg & they split from back to front in the crotch area. Then I took them back to Sierra Trading, they did not want to reimburse me, they wanted me to deal with Prana directly but with a little haggling they decided to give me my 32.00 back. Come to find out they would have given me a gift card for the amount of my clothing to spend at their store.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am trying to figure what size to order for 120 lbs. 5'4'' athletic build?
    Asked by skier from socal on 5/21/2017 1:22:26 PM
    • These fit pretty true to size for me, I used the Prana size chart. They have a lot of stretch, and will stretch some while wearing. If in between I would go smaller instead of larger size. I don't think they would fit very well if baggy.
      Answered on 5/21/2017 5:43:01 PM by Huskymom from Iowa
    • I got a size 4 and I'm 5'7" and 130, so I'd get a 2 for a snug, comfy fit or smaller if you want them real right.
      Answered on 5/21/2017 10:33:39 PM by Anna from Colorado
    • you have almost the same weight and height as I . I'm 5'5", 120 lbs. I wear a size 4 , some of the size 4's are baggier after worn tho . in the denim color I would do a size 2 , if I were to get those ones again , and I might , the 4's get so baggy i can slide them off without unbuttoning them. in the color sepia , a size 4 is perfect . they do not bag out , like the denim . to be safe Id go with a 4 regular , cauz they are made to cuff , thats why everyone says they're long . I love mine ,
      Answered on 11/9/2017 12:38:42 PM by Natalie from Montana

About prAna

For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable enough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym.