Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

prAna Lani Bikini Bottoms - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Item #9801C
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $16.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About prAna Lani Bikini Bottoms - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Simple, classic, comfortable! prAna's Lani bikini bottoms are a goes-with-everything swimwear classic, sure to offset your cropped tank or printed bikini top perfectly... kind of like the little black dress of the swimsuit world.

Specs

Specs about prAna Lani Bikini Bottoms - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Sizing

prAna Womens Size Chart

XS XS S S M M L L XL
Size 0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Bust 32 32 34 35 36 37 38.5 40 41.5
Sleeve Length 23 23 23.5 23.5 24 24 24.5 24.5 25
Low Waist 28 29 30 31 32 33 34.5 36 37.5
Hips 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 39.5 41 42.5 44

Note: Measurements are body measurements, not dimensions of the garment.

Fitted: Snug to the body and form fitting.

Standard: Skims the body with slight contour.

Relaxed: Drapes loosely on the body. Roomy and comfortable.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachmom from RI on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
I did order a size up but the fit is perfect. I am an 8 in Oran's pants but ordered a large in these.
Your search for "" returned reviews for prAna-Lani-Bikini-Bottoms-UPF-50-plus--For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Flattering perfect coverage
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JS from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    I ordered a large. Love it! Flattering and just right amount of coverage, top to bottom in back and in front.
  • For slim/athletic figures, sizing seemed big
    Reviewed by Seoul Purpose from Seoul, Korea on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    My wife is 5'5" 115lbs, slender, size 4 (or-6) (she's Asian) and S seemed to be too big for her. I know some reviewers preferred to size up, but I'd suggest anyone with her build might actually want to go XS. Colour and material were really fine quality, thicker waistband made for a slightly higher rise. Fill coverage at back was what made fit off for my wife, but consider your proportions when sizing.
  • Great quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbfess from new canaan, ct on Monday, April 30, 2018
    While a great quality piece, it was too small for a middle aged body!
  • Nice bikini bottoms
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the hiker from Utah on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    Usual prAna quality ... these run a little small, and I recommend going up one size. I usually wear size 4-6/size small, but I ordered these in medium after reading reviews. The medium is just the right size.
  • Great swimsuit bottoms
    Reviewed by Mary the hiker from Salt Lake City on Friday, January 26, 2018
    Usual prAna quality, but the sizing is a little off. Fortunately, paid attention to other reviewers and ordered a size up. I ordinarily wear a size small, or size 4-6. In these bottoms, I ordered a medium, and they're just fine. I think a small would have been way too tight.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does it have a drawstring waist?”
    Asked by Swimmer girl from PA on 5/14/2017 7:40:05 AM
    • No
      Answered on 5/14/2017 7:45:21 AM by Nancy from Murrysville
    • No, these do not have a drawstring waist. Also, I ended up getting a size Medium, even though I usually wear a Small in clothing. Both sizes fit me, but the medium provided a little extra coverage, and was not too large for me.
      Answered on 5/14/2017 8:08:25 AM by Mary the hiker from Utah
    • Nope, normal elastic
      Answered on 5/14/2017 10:18:18 AM by Reviewer 4323 from Colorado
    • No
      Answered on 5/15/2017 9:17:00 AM by Outdoorsy from Bend, Oregon
    • These do not have a drawstring.
      Answered on 5/15/2017 3:08:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About prAna

For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable enough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym.