Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

prAna Steph Wide-Legged Pants - Linen-Organic Cotton (For Women)

Item #HF934
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 65% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About prAna Steph Wide-Legged Pants - Linen-Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Carry out your weekend plans in the relaxing, easy-breathing prAna Steph wide-legged pants, crafted from a lightweight woven blend of linen and organic cotton with a hint of stretch for moveable ease; the striking striped pattern adds visual appeal.

Specs

Specs about prAna Steph Wide-Legged Pants - Linen-Organic Cotton (For Women)

  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 22"
  • Fabric: 55% linen, 43% cotton, 2% elastane
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Flattering
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Switzerland on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
These pants are comfy and flattering. I've been eyeing them ever since they showed up in the Prana catalog a couple years ago but couldn't justify the price for weekend lounge pants, so I was really happy to see them for a great price on STP. I love Prana pants - they always fit me well and these ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for prAna-Steph-Wide-Legged-Pants-Linen-Organic-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Flattering
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Switzerland on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    These pants are comfy and flattering. I've been eyeing them ever since they showed up in the Prana catalog a couple years ago but couldn't justify the price for weekend lounge pants, so I was really happy to see them for a great price on STP. I love Prana pants - they always fit me well and these run true to size. Yes, they are a bit on the long side but you can hem them.
  • PrAna pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NCRN from NC on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    These are the first PrAna pants I have ordered and I think they're great for spring/summer. I wasn't sure what size to order as most of my jeans are a 10, but I've lost some weight and they are getting big. Some reviews thought they ran small but I took a chance and ordered size 8 and they fit fine. They are low riding, they fasten below the waist. Length is fine for me, I'm 5'8". I have yet to wash them but plan not to dry in the dryer so they don't shrink.
  • Cute pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbarcoleo from Hudson Valley, NY on Monday, April 2, 2018
    Fir great, perfect length and rise for me!
  • Beautiful pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom's life from NY on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    These are fun and elegant and beautiful. Great light summer pants. Flattering for most body types. Fit slightly large, and stretch a bit.
  • Flowy comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia of all trades from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    The material is smooth. The legs are wide. The waist has a button, zipped and a draw string. I’m 5’8”, 130 lbs. I ordered a 6, they are a lil large on me, but my size was sold out. I thought they might be too long, but they’re perfect for winter but summer might be an issue with sandals. I liked them so much after trying them on, I ordered a second pair in another color. The pockets are decent too, back pocket almost deep enough to conceal a phone. These look like beach pants or dress pants

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is it a full elastic waistband as well as draw string ?”
    Asked by Melin from Mn on 3/1/2018 1:21:47 PM
    • The waistband is not elastic.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 4:03:39 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About prAna

For prAna, clothing is an exercise in creative adventure and sustainable discipline. Functional, practical and in harmony with the natural surroundings, prAna clothing uses eclectic colors, graphics and textures inspired by art and our collective cultural history. Because the folks at prAna are dedicated to preserving natural resources, they are constantly searching for new materials and better processes to achieve that goal. The result is a line of clothing from prAna that's unique, comfortable, purpose driven, and durable enough to stand up to the rock or a full workout in the gym.