Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Puma Tech Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Item #9685K
$12.99 Save 53% Compare at $28.00
Teal (15) Reset selected color
M (Waist 32-34) Reset selected size
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Puma Tech Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. Flexible fabric and a form-fitting cut keep these Puma Tech boxer briefs at the top of their game.

Specs

Specs about Puma Tech Boxer Briefs - 3-Pack (For Men)

  • Fabric: 85% polyester, 15% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Return information

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best Underpants Ever!
Reviewed by Alex from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
My husband says "I golfed in 95 degree heat the other day. These underwear kept me cool and dry. No chafing! These briefs outperform every pair of underwear I have ever owned. An absolute must buy!"
Your search for "" returned reviews for Puma-Tech-Boxer-Briefs-3-Pack-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • 'shapewear' substitute for women....
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Virginia on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    I like to wear this type of brief as a shapewear substitute - I'm female. I like these for the most part, except this length is a little short for the purpose of preventing chub rub, and they do ride up some. Maybe it's just me. Otherwise, they're well made, nice material, etc.
  • unisex
    Reviewed by b/g from Michigan on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    The medium I ordered had virtually no sewn pouch and a very narrow double layer area. Nice was the seamless back and tag less.
  • so smooth
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by E H from OHIO on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    these are very smooth and comfortable.
  • Simple shorts
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt Bob from Medina, OH on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Nicely finished inside and out. Do not seem to hold odors. Wash well without shrinkage or fading. Time will tell for longevity but suspect it will be at least average based on the quality of the material, waistband and workmanship. Good wicking abilities, reasonable comfort. Great value for three pairs.
  • Poorly made
    Reviewed by Steve in Florida from Fl on Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    They fit great and are perfect for active wear but two out of six new pairs are coming apart at the side seam. Too bad because they really wick away moisture.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these shorts wick away moisture?”
    Asked by Gabby from California on 9/14/2015 6:45:55 PM
    • We have had some very warm weather. My husband says these keep him cool and dry. He has thrown all his other shorts away. He will only wear these.
      Answered on 9/15/2015 11:27:49 AM by Alex from Minnesota
    • These are not specifically listed as moisture wicking.
      Answered on 9/16/2015 3:06:22 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
    • These are not specifically listed as moisture wicking.
      Answered on 9/16/2015 3:06:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
    • These are not specifically listed as moisture wicking.
      Answered on 9/16/2015 3:06:25 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
  • “What is the inseam on a size large? ”
    Asked by Larry the boater from Rhode island on 8/27/2015 8:14:31 PM

About Puma

The panther was an apt choice for the Puma brand, whose athletic shoes proved to be as swift, agile and well-respected as the jungle cat that inspired their logo. Puma shoes took Jesse Owens to four gold medals in 1936, Joe Namath to Super Bowl III, and Martina Navratilova to the Wimbledon winners' circle. Today, the ubiquitous Puma has boldly ventured into the urban jungle with an ambitious array of fashion sport shoes for the upscale casual market… infinitely stylish, yet built with the same cutting-edge comfort technology that defines Puma's cutting-edge athletic shoes.