Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Rab Myriad Pro Polartec® NeoShell® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #298JT
$149.99 Save 60% Compare at $375.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Rab Myriad Pro Polartec® NeoShell® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Rab's Myriad Pro jacket may be light but it packs a punch against the elements with waterproof breathable Polartec® NeoShell® fabric, watertight zippers and fully seam-sealed construction. Designed for climbing, hiking and playing in the rugged outdoors.

Specs

Specs about Rab Myriad Pro Polartec® NeoShell® Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: Polartec® NeoShell® waterproof breathable fabric
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Zipper: Left
  • Fabric: 100% polyamide
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 0.3 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.818181 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Light and thin.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HyoDong from south Korea on Sunday, December 3, 2017
Compared to Gore-Tex,
Thickness seems to be thin.
It's good to pack because weight is not heavy,
I like breathing when I wear it. It seems to be good for bad weather.
This winter seems to be a very useful item.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Rab-Myriad-Pro-Polartec-NeoShell-Jacket-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • rab neoshell
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Park from south Korea on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Thin, lightweight long sleeve jacket.
  • Rab Polartec Neoshell Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FEM from Colorado on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Solid through the first few storms and general use.
    Light weight for the protection.
    Great deal!
  • very long sleeves
    Reviewed by Bill from NJ on Friday, April 6, 2018
    Product is very nice quality. However, it seems like they sized the sleeves for gorillas. I have other Rab jackets in the same size and the sleeves are perfectly normal. This one is about 3" longer than it needs to be. Since there's no elastic at the sleeve cuffs, it means the velcro needs to be opened and closed every time I put on and take off the jacket.
  • Excellent jacket all around.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by XENOTAR from HONG KONG on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    The neoshell should be the most breathable option out there. I like the size and arrangement of the pockets.
  • Rab
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from AR on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Great jacket for outside activities, very comfortable. Sleeves a little longer than I like but with the velco wrist not a big issue

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the denier of the face fabric?”
    Asked by Jed from Co on 4/23/2018 11:05:07 PM
    • I am not certain -- I would estimate that this is pretty "standard" denier. It is not thick, nor is it thin like a super lightweight rain shell.
      Answered on 4/24/2018 2:08:51 AM by Mary the hiker from Utah
  • “Does this have pit zips or core zips at all?”
    Asked by Ryan from Ca on 3/29/2018 10:55:01 AM
    • No. No need, Neoshell breathes.
      Answered on 3/29/2018 11:22:54 AM by Snokat Al from East of the Everglades
    • No additional zips--but the jacket is great and I'd still highly recommend it.
      Answered on 3/29/2018 1:38:20 PM by Mary the hiker from Utah
    • This product is not pits zips.
      Only the basic zipper is visible in the product.
      Answered on 3/29/2018 7:16:15 PM by HyoDong from korea
    • This item does not have ventilation zips, but the fabric is breathable.
      Answered on 3/30/2018 9:07:37 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Nice to meet you! I have questions about L size and M size clothes. Please tell me the shoulder width, chest circumference, dress length.”
    Asked by Hidenobu from Japan on 12/19/2017 7:03:17 PM
    • Rab's Myriad Pro jacket
      I do not have the size information.
      Help me choose ...

      Rab's Myriad Pro jacket size M
      chest 44 inch.
      From the beginning of the sleeve hoodie is 34 inch.
      38 inch comes out in the part where the zipper is picked up.

      Marmot M2 softshell jacket size M
      chest 39 - 41
      sleeve 34 - 35

      I will attach a comparative photograph.
      Marmot m2 softshell M size and rab jacket M size comparison picture.
      Answered on 12/20/2017 7:06:26 PM by HyoDong from south Korea

About Rab

Founded by an eccentric English climber named Rab Carrington in the early 1980s, Rab outdoor gear has a long history of crafting bomber gear for dedicated alpinists, climbers and anyone who simply can’t spend enough time in the great outdoors. From the most extreme mountain peaks to the local hiking trail, Rab clothing, outerwear, sleeping bags, tents and shelters are built to withstand any condition you might encounter. Even the harshest cold and cruelest winds are no match for a Rab down jacket. In fact, Rab jackets are available in a diverse selection of models to suit nearly any activity, from backpacking to backcountry skiing. If you demand the most from your outdoor apparel and equipment, you’ll be extremely impressed with Rab gear.