• Rafters Reviews

Rafters
Rafters 4.282802 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Reviewed by olivia from charlotte on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    While this shoe is good as far as durability, functionality and comfort, I really hate the way they look on my foot. There's something slightly "old-lady ortho" style here I can't pinpoint. Slightly clunky style, not at all feminine. Great to have on hand for outdoors. Size is correct.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Dexter, MI on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Nice shoes, comfortable if a bit firm in the foot bed. Very durable and good in water or on land.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Cons: Bed is bit hard
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Band material not rough, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shetlands from Montana on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    Wishing I would have bought these in both colors for the price!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from st. louis, MO on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I actually haven't worn them yet. I bought them to travel in but when I tried them on they feel great.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivers from Mountain Home, AR on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    There is not enough adjustment on this sandal. My feet are different in size. Most sandals have a heel adjustment that I can use to make them fit right on both feet. These did not, so I have to send them back. I did like the looks and the feel of the sandals. The straps were nice and soft.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jgote from Chickamauga,GA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    These aren't the most beautiful sandals on the market, but have great support and are comfortable for all day wear. They are also very durable.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaylahszoo from cave creek, az on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    A great product at an even greater price. Going to use these to hike ruins in Cancun this summer.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chickfloater from upper south on Monday, March 12, 2012
    great for the river and work around the pool
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from U.P. of Michigan on Friday, March 2, 2012
    These are fantastic sandles for outdoor activities. One can go from land to water and back out to land without the sandle ever loosing it's shape ever. Great summer time footwear.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from San Diego, CA on Friday, December 9, 2011
    thanks
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;