Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Raw Yarn Industries Solid T-Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Item #212XU
CLEARANCE: $2.00 $7.99 Save 90% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Raw Yarn Industries Solid T-Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A casual crew neck made of quick-drying performance fabric, Raw Yarn Industries' solid T-shirt is perfect for pairing with khaki shorts on a warm summer day.

Specs

Specs about Raw Yarn Industries Solid T-Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Raw Yarn short Sleeve T-Shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Indiana on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
This was a first time purchase of a Raw Yarn Industries item and I must confess that I'm always a little hesitant when ordering an item from a new vendor. In this case, I couldn't be more pleased with the short sleeve crew neck t-shirt. The fit and finish is top notch and the fabric is so silky soft... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Raw-Yarn-Industries-Solid-T-Shirt-Crew-Neck-Short-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Material and Quality are fine
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by You Better Shop Around from Marin on Monday, September 4, 2017
    Material and Quality are fine. I only gave 4 stars because the MEDIUM size is on the trimmer side.
  • not bad
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stongsf1 from Sacramento on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    on the tight size
  • Nice shirt but snug
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilson from Miami on Monday, August 14, 2017
    I'm 6'2" and 190 lbs with an athletic build. I ordered a Large and the shirt fit tight through my chest and the sleeve's were short. Too bad because the shirt looks great and the material feels awesome. They didn't have XL in stock so I had to return it.
  • soft and great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from NC on Thursday, August 3, 2017
    I bought these for my son and he loved them! He insisted that I buy more in different colors. Even his friends wanted to know where I got it.
  • soft and great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from North Carolina on Monday, July 24, 2017
    I bought this for my son and he has not stopped talking about how soft and comfortable it is. Now one of his friends wants one and I've had to order this in 2 other colors for him!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Wondering how the fit is on this T....trim or more loose. Trying to decide between S and M. ”
    Asked by skb from San Diego on 5/19/2017 7:36:11 AM
    • This is a trim-fitting shirt. I'm 5' 10" and 160lbs with a 39" chest and the medium size fits perfectly. Not too tight nor too loose. If you have any doubt about small vs. medium sizing, I'd suggest you go with the medium unless you have a smaller frame!
      Answered on 5/19/2017 8:02:42 AM by Mike from Indiana
    • This is more of a trim fit.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 10:34:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It's tight. I bought a large and should have gone XL. I don't mind a trim fit, but this was simply the wrong size. I think it said L was 42-44 chest, but I could be wrong. I am a 44.
      Answered on 5/19/2017 10:49:43 AM by Tyler from Colorado