Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Rawik Fall Line Alpine Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Item #129PP
$39.99 Save 50% Compare at $80.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Rawik Fall Line Alpine Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Performance and style meet for a black diamond run when you pull on the Rawik Fall Line Alpine ski pants. Enjoy waterproof breathable protection from the elements thanks to a special fabric coating, plus 80g polyester fill insulation to keep you warm. These fashionably baggy pants have touch-fasten waistband adjustments and boot gaiters for a proper fit and all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Rawik Fall Line Alpine Ski Pants - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

  • Pant features: Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable coating
  • Seam sealed: Critical
  • Inseam: Regular 31-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Leg opening: 21"
  • Ankle zipper length: 9"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 9.1 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

General Women's Size Chart

For Alpha sizing, hover over "Sizes Available" shown above to determine the Numeric size conversion listed below.

0 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24
Bust 31.5 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 38 39.5 41 43 45 47 49
Waist 23.5 24.5 25.5 26.5 27.5 28.5 30 31.5 33 35 37 39 41
Hip 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 40 41.5 43 45 47 49 51

Plus Sizing

16W 18W 20W 22W 24W 26W
Bust 42 44 46 48 50 52
Waist 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip 46 48 49 51 53 55

Note: Please use the following sizing chart for general reference only. Sizes between different vendors and manufacturers do vary. Item specific sizing is best found in the item description.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.777777 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very nice!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Texas and Colorado on Friday, December 23, 2016
Ordered these for my daughter and they are made well with nice fit. A bit long so not for a petite person, Great features.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Rawik-Fall-Line-Alpine-Ski-Pants-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • To small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm of the North from Maine on Friday, January 26, 2018
    I bought these for snowmobiling. The Construction was good, but very light weight, I was hoping for a bit heavier snow pant. I ordered a large, which is what I usually wear, but they were to small, an XL may of been better. Although the XL was out of stock so I was not able to exchange them for a larger size. I have returned them and choose do get the in store credit,
  • Waterproof and insulates ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Vancouver on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I need a waterproof and warm pant for my winter outdoor shooting. I had one but not totally waterproof. As we might need to knees in the ice for shooting and do not want to be wet and feel cold.
    I have not got chance to try if it is warm enough. I pur it under water and ru. It. It seems really waterproof. It looks like high waist pants from the picture but it is just lower at the waist. I like high waist. I am the size between 2 and 4. Usually size 4 will have a bit room, but this it just for to me.
  • Waterproof insulated ski pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Vancouver on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    I need a waterproof and warm pants for winte had a ski pant but not totally waterproof.
  • Great for sledding!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leigh from New Jersey on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    Bought them for my daughter. They fit well with a bit of room to spare. Love the adjustable waistband to make up for the room I allowed for growth.
  • Women’s snowpants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom411 from Upper MI on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    I ordered 2 pair for my teen girls. They fit great and they have been using them daily with no issues. We have been having very cold weather and the pants are doing their job keeping them warm!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much adjustment is there in the waist? According to the sizing chart, the XL works for all my measurements except the waist. I need one extra inch. Does this fabric make the swishing sound when walking?”
    Asked by Mountain Mama from Idaho on 1/14/2018 12:27:12 PM
    • You can tighten the waistband with the Velcro straps but there is no way to gain anything in the waist. My girls said there is some swishing but not too much for them :)
      Answered on 1/14/2018 12:41:16 PM by Mom411 from Upper Michigan
    • The pants fit my daughter with room to spare. The waist tightened enough to stay snug. They do make the swishing noise. However, the fact that they kept her warm and dry for hours in the insane wind chills tells me you should try them.
      Answered on 1/14/2018 1:58:50 PM by Leigh from New Jersey
    • These can tighten, but not expand. They do have a swishing sound.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 9:56:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these pants have a belt loop in the back or just the two in the front”
    Asked by Mayra from AriZona on 11/6/2016 12:19:35 AM
    • The pants appear to be very well made. There are hook and loop adjustments at r and l waist along with one wide belt loop at the center back and 2 in the front. I wear XL in Columbia and these pants did not come close to fitting over my curves.
      Answered on 11/6/2016 6:13:55 AM by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks Co., PA

About Rawik

With the ever-rising cost of lift tickets and equipment, hitting the slopes isn’t as affordable as it used to be. Fortunately, Rawik ski pants, ski bibs and jackets have always been and continue to be a budget-friendly choice for winter sports. Crafted using durable, water-resistant fabrics, quality components and rugged construction, Rawik outerwear provides season after season of comfort and weather protection on and off the slopes. Whether you ski, snowboard or just enjoy going sledding with the kids, Rawik snow pants and outerwear are always great choices for adults and kids.