Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Rawik Zephyr Cargo Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Item #9049V
$29.99 Save 60% Compare at $75.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Rawik Zephyr Cargo Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Cut out the superfluous and find exactly what you need for a getaway in the mountains or a blizzard's walk down the street. The Rawik Zephyr Cargo snow pants' 80g insulation is all you need for staying warm in the snow.

Specs

Specs about Rawik Zephyr Cargo Snow Pants - Insulated (For Men)

  • Features: Water-resistant,Windproof,Insulated
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Lining: 100% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 3 oz.
  • Made in Bangladesh

Sizing

Rawik Mens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Chest 32 - 34 36 - 38 38 - 40 42 - 44 46 - 48 50 - 52 54 - 56 58 - 60 62 - 64 66 - 68
Waist 28 - 30 30 - 32 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44 - 46 48 - 50 52 - 54 56 - 58 60 - 62
Inseam 31 31 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.368421 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Shopping for Everyone Else from Atlanta on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Purchased these for my teenage son. We bought 2 other brands, but these fit the best. Not as baggy as some of the snowboarding pants. We also returned another European brand because the cut was too low at the waist. Felt that these were a traditional fit and a great price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Rawik-Zephyr-Cargo-Snow-Pants-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Warmth
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondack ATV from New York on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    I needed another pair of snow pants for snow plowing with my ATV. They were just what I was looking for. Light weight and warm. The price was right also.I live in the Adirondacks so warmth was a big factor. The fit was great.
  • Nice quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain lover from Maryland on Monday, January 23, 2017
    These pants are a nice quality product and the measurements were perfect.
  • Winter Fun
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walter from NYC from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 20, 2017
    True to size, which lends itself to a very comfortable fit. Will make an assumption that once in the snow, they'll perform as advertised. Quality of material and construction of pants only requires light to mid heavy base garments.
  • They're alright...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cFrye from Western WA on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    They're alright for the price. The deal I got them on made them $22, with tax & shipping they were $29. Haven't worn them yet to really try them out. I think they're made out of flimsy material & I like more pockets with zippers. I'm sure I'll get $29 worth of use from them =)
  • Great Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin F from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, January 12, 2017
    I already used these in the snow once. The Largest are kind of long for my frame. I'm 5'10 around 180 and I usually wear 36waist, 32 length pants. I use these to play in the snow so the extra length doesn't bug me. I've already used them with the recent snow we had. They worked great. Kept me warm.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I wear a 32-33"waist and short inseam.... what size would you recommend because snow pants are usually impossible to hem if they have a zipper in the bottom”
    Asked by Don from Elmira on 12/11/2017 4:22:50 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed. According to information listed under the product Specs- Inseam: 31" (based on size medium)
      Answered on 12/12/2017 7:44:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the waist size on the Small?”
    Asked by Rachel from Vermont on 12/27/2015 6:26:18 PM
    • I say no, because the large says 36-38 (I bought the large) and I just measured them and it was 38 with just a tad of stretch with the elastic to make them go to 38.5
      Answered on 12/27/2015 9:47:51 PM by Frankenbiker from Arlington, Virginia
  • “how long are these pants...I'm 6'2"”
    Asked by vinny d from new york on 11/19/2015 10:13:59 AM
    • I purchased the pants as gifts but based on the proper waist requirements the leg length fit both of my brothers.
      Answered on 11/19/2015 10:18:21 AM by Justin from East Coast
    • I don't know the measurements but I am 6'2" also and the length was perfect. I bought size medium because of the waist size ... Not sure if large is any longer
      Answered on 11/19/2015 10:26:38 AM by Kev d from Ct

About Rawik

With the ever-rising cost of lift tickets and equipment, hitting the slopes isn’t as affordable as it used to be. Fortunately, Rawik ski pants, ski bibs and jackets have always been and continue to be a budget-friendly choice for winter sports. Crafted using durable, water-resistant fabrics, quality components and rugged construction, Rawik outerwear provides season after season of comfort and weather protection on and off the slopes. Whether you ski, snowboard or just enjoy going sledding with the kids, Rawik snow pants and outerwear are always great choices for adults and kids.