Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Rayware Group Mason Cash Cane Collection Stoneware Coffee Canister - 40.5 oz.

Item #304DM
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $7.99 Save 66% Compare at $15.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Rayware Group Mason Cash Cane Collection Stoneware Coffee Canister - 40.5 oz.

Overstock. Beautifully done in glazed stoneware ceramic with a vintage-inspired design, this Mason Cash Cane Collection coffee canister offers an easy-access option for your coffee beans or grounds, and it looks great on display in your kitchen.

Specs

Specs about Rayware Group Mason Cash Cane Collection Stoneware Coffee Canister - 40.5 oz.

  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Material: Ceramic
  • Height: 6"
  • Diameter: 5"
  • Capacity: 40.5 oz.
  • Special washing: Hand wash
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Kitchen Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.857142 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Oklahoma on Monday, March 19, 2018
Decent sized coffee canister with a very good fitting lid to help preserve freshness.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Rayware-Group-Mason-Cash-Cane-Collection-Stoneware-Coffee-Canister-405-oz Remove reviews search
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Oklahoma on Monday, March 19, 2018
    Decent sized coffee canister with a very good fitting lid to help preserve freshness.
  • Nice product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from Arizona on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Useful buy, and as usual prompt delivery.
  • Just fine
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERIC from NE on Friday, February 9, 2018
    I saw this as I was scrolling through a random search of "coffee". I originally was concerned about the size as someone else had reviewed it as being not big enough to hold a bag of coffee. I went ahead and ordered it and when it arrived it was a little smaller than I thought it would be. After cleaning it and allowing to dry I put a bag in and it was just fine. The lid creates a good seal not allowing air or moisture in. Nice addition to the coffee counter.
  • Nice top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rat River Steve from Wisconsin on Friday, January 26, 2018
    I am impressed with this canister. The top comes off easily (can be done with one hand if you kind of tilt it) but it still seals very well. Note that 40.5 oz. does NOT mean that it will hold 40.5 ounces of coffee. A regular bag (under a pound lately) fits quite well, but not with much extra room.
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirtlye from California on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Very nice canister and it holds more than first thought. Love the quality.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “It says it is 40.5 oz, is that the entire weight of the container or what it is capable of holding?”
    Asked by ERIC from Omaha on 1/22/2018 9:00:01 PM
    • The 40.5 oz. refers to the capacity (volume) of the canister. Volume ounces are not the same as weight ounces. A 12 oz. (by weight) bag of coffee will fill this canister to its top.
      Answered on 1/23/2018 6:46:52 AM by Jack from Michigan from Michigan
    • According to information listed under the product Overview- Holds up to 40.5 ounces
      Answered on 1/24/2018 10:10:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post