Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$14.99 Save 58% Compare at $36.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About RBX Mesh Tankini Top (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll adore the sporty mesh-inspired construction of this RBX tankini top, featuring a unique perforated material and eye-catching criss-cross back straps.

Specs

Specs about RBX Mesh Tankini Top (For Women)

  • Padded cups: Yes
  • Fabric: 82% nylon, 18% spandex (shell 1), 92% polyester, 8% spandex (shell 2)
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry; Fur -- clean by fur specialist
  • Made in China
  • Return information
  • Visit our Swimwear Guide

Sizing

RBX Womens Size Chart

S M L XL
Dress Size 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 40 - 41
Waist 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5 30.5 - 31.5 32.5 - 33.5
Hip 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 39.5 40.5 - 41.5 42.5 - 43.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.555555 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE RBX every time
Reviewed by Figs from Colorado on Friday, October 20, 2017
I bought this tankini top, plus boy short bottoms and the alternate bikini matching top. They are all super comfortable and do not move around if you are swimming... I wear 36B and the medium tops fit great. They dry fast after swimming and look great!
Your search for "" returned reviews for RBX-Mesh-Tankini-Top-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • nice tankini, looks like workout top
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Looks exactly as on the picture. I ordered a size up, and it fits great.
  • Super Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe Ski Bum from Utah on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Bought this for my daughter who is working at a camp this summer on the coast. She loves it along with the matching bottoms. Fits true to size. The detail in the back straps is super cute. Nice without being flashy. Modest without completely covering up. Overall great value.
  • Pretty good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 617 from Colorado on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I like the material and the style. The back is really pretty and it gives good support. The sizing was a bit off for me, but that is just for my body. The small kind of fit, but showed a little more midriff than I wanted and gave the impression it would ride up my sides, and the pads showed through the cups and looked weird. Overall just a little too small maybe, but the medium seems too big. It is quite a bit longer and looser than the small. I measure 38, 28, 36 atm and my torso is on the shorter side. If you can find the right fit I think this could be a great suit! I liked it enough that I am keeping the small for when I am a little smaller (had a baby 9 months ago) and keeping the medium to wear for now since it still looks okay and will be a good sporty, but feminine suit.
  • Pretty good.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 617 from Colorado on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    I like the material and the style. The back is really pretty and it gives good support. The sizing was a bit off for me, but that is just for my body. The small kind of fit, but showed a little more midriff than I wanted and gave the impression it would ride up my sides, and the pads showed through the cups and looked weird. Overall just a little too small maybe, but the medium seems too big. It is quite a bit longer and looser than the small. I measure 38, 28, 36 atm and my torso is on the shorter side. If you can find the right fit I think this could be a great suit! I liked it enough that I am keeping the small for when I am a little smaller (had a baby 9 months ago) and keeping the medium to wear for now since it still looks okay and will be a good sporty, but feminine suit.
  • LOVE RBX every time
    Reviewed by Figs from Colorado on Friday, October 20, 2017
    I bought this tankini top, plus boy short bottoms and the alternate bikini matching top. They are all super comfortable and do not move around if you are swimming... I wear 36B and the medium tops fit great. They dry fast after swimming and look great!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About RBX

Whether you’re a seasoned athlete with years of experience under your belt or just getting into a new sport for the first time, RBX clothing provides the fit, performance and style you need to get the most out of your workout experience. Engineered for a variety of activities -- from running to yoga to weight lifting -- RBX Active leggings, joggers, shorts, shirts and sports bras help keep you feeling your best as you push yourself to perform. Made with materials that breathe, wick moisture, dry quickly and move with your body, RBX clothing is always evolving to offer a great mix of durability, comfort and functionality. Take your athleisure look to the next level with RBX Active apparel.