Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

RBX Molded-Cup Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Item #184HR
$12.99 Save 48% Compare at $25.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About RBX Molded-Cup Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed to keep the bounce at bay during high-impact activities, this RBX sports bra features comfy padded straps, a movement-friendly racerback cut, molded cups for encapsulation support and an adjustable bottom band.

Specs

Specs about RBX Molded-Cup Sports Bra - High Impact, Racerback (For Women)

  • Padded cups: Yes
  • Cup style: Molded
  • Back style: Racerback
  • Support: Encapsulation
  • Impact rating: High
  • Fabric: 86% nylon, 14% spandex (body), 81% nylon, 19% spandex (mesh)
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Bangladesh
  • Visit our Sports Bra Fit Guide
  • Return information

Sizing

RBX Womens Size Chart

S M L XL
Dress Size 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16
Bust 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 40 - 41
Waist 26.5 - 27.5 28.5 - 29.5 30.5 - 31.5 32.5 - 33.5
Hip 36.5 - 37.5 38.5 - 39.5 40.5 - 41.5 42.5 - 43.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.407407 5 Overall Rating: 3.4 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

my new favorite!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpDownUpDown from Sandy, UT on Thursday, February 2, 2017
My new favorite running bra! My first molded cup sports bra and I love it! Easy to clasp and adjust, super comfortable.
Your search for "" returned reviews for RBX-Molded-Cup-Sports-Bra-High-Impact-Racerback-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Too tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michgirl from Michigan on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    This sports bra was super tight. I had to fight to get it on and off. Decided to give it away. Great price, high quality if you can get the right size.
  • Favorite workout bra
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Great for high impact .
    Gives me "shape" without flattening
  • Comfortable support!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from PA on Monday, July 24, 2017
    This sport bra is fantastic...I always look to buy a padded sports bra ensure nipple concealment...but sometimes the extra padding causes excess moisture...the wicking properties take care of that issue...great buy!
  • Made well, sizing off
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runswithdogs from Indiana on Saturday, July 22, 2017
    I got this in a large based on previous reviews and I am a 36" bustline teetering between an A and B cup size, I never wear large in any other clothing. That being said, I found this well made, it has a hook and eye adjustable clasp at the lower back which I do not use to get over my head on the second setting, maybe if I wanted it tighter I would use it. The shoulder straps are wide and supportive. In short, ponder the size when you buy, but the quality is good.
  • nice material but runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ED from Providence, RI on Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    My wife liked them but said they were heavily padded and ran very small

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How large do the cups run? I am very small breasted but like the definition a molded cup offers ...however the cups are usually huge on me - my bra size is 34A & was thinking the medium size ...”
    Asked by mountain mama from Northern NY on 3/19/2017 7:33:19 AM
    • I'm a 36b and the cups fit pretty well, so you might take a small. I have the same problem with molded cups!
      Answered on 3/19/2017 8:28:21 AM by Halle from Kansas

About RBX

Whether you’re a seasoned athlete with years of experience under your belt or just getting into a new sport for the first time, RBX clothing provides the fit, performance and style you need to get the most out of your workout experience. Engineered for a variety of activities -- from running to yoga to weight lifting -- RBX Active leggings, joggers, shorts, shirts and sports bras help keep you feeling your best as you push yourself to perform. Made with materials that breathe, wick moisture, dry quickly and move with your body, RBX clothing is always evolving to offer a great mix of durability, comfort and functionality. Take your athleisure look to the next level with RBX Active apparel.