Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Red Wing Shoes Heritage 877 Classic Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Item #214XR
$189.99 Save 34% Compare at $290.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Red Wing Shoes Heritage 877 Classic Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Factory 2nds. One of the brand's all-time best-sellers for hunters and workers, the Red Wing Heritage 877 boot is expertly crafted for outstanding support, comfort and unbeatable durability -- plus the timeless style you expect from this iconic brand.

Specs

Specs about Red Wing Shoes Heritage 877 Classic Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 8"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Pair of Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnycatmusic from California on Monday, July 23, 2018
These Boots are exactly what you would expect from Red Wing, High Quality,the leather is very stiff at first and requires a break-in but to me that just means the boots are going to last a long time. I have many pairs of Red Wings and i love this pairs as much as any of the other styles that i have.... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Red-Wing-Shoes-Heritage-877-Classic-Moc-Toe-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great Pair of Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnnycatmusic from California on Monday, July 23, 2018
    These Boots are exactly what you would expect from Red Wing, High Quality,the leather is very stiff at first and requires a break-in but to me that just means the boots are going to last a long time. I have many pairs of Red Wings and i love this pairs as much as any of the other styles that i have. I would highly suggest you pick up a pair of these while they are available. Sizing I wear an a 11 in most shoes but in all American made Red Wings i have to size down so in these i ordered a 10.5 and they fit perfectly.
  • Great boots at a great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    These are my first pair of red wing boots. I usually wear a 9.5 in Jordans and ultraboosts. I got these in 9d and they are a good fit. There is some room if I decided to wear a thick pair of socks. Only defects I saw that made them factory seconds were two small scrapes on the leather. Not noticable at all. I would have liked longer laces on the 877. Laces get too short to be tied by the second eyelet from the top.
  • 8830 not 877
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHJL from TX on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    I bought the 877 by this link, however they send me 8830. The leather of 8830 is totally different then 877. They are not the same. 877 is made by the ORO LEGACY. 8830 is COPPER ROUGH & TOUGH. The leather is totally different. I don't really care about it because I don't have a COPPER ROUGH & TOUGH red wing.
  • Great red wing boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waldo from California on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    I recieved my redwing 877 boots and i have to say i am happy with my purchase from sierra trading post. They are factory seconds but i honestly cant find any imperfections other than a few scuffs on the leather. You'll get those scuffs from wearing your boots anyways so i wasnt worried about that, other than that loved the boots, great buy!
  • Full size oversized!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonic Wendy from California on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Ordered men's 12D, like his Saucony running shoes, and had to return 2 shipments of Red Wing boots due to the 3-per-year limit before finding the right size and style. Now, the style and color he really wanted are sold out in his size! Hoping someone else will be returning some soon in size 11D...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Very interested in these boots as soon as they come available again. I wear a size 10 in Nike tennis shoes, and was wondering if I should size down to a 9 or maybe even an 8.5? Thanks!”
    Asked by Mike from WV on 2/17/2018 8:47:25 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/23/2018 2:56:44 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Red Wing Shoes

With a heritage dating back to 1905, Red Wing Shoes are legendary as an American success story. One Red Wing shoe style was standard GI-issue for WWI soldiers, and after emerging successfully from the Great Depression and the Second World War, the Red Wing brand name became synonymous with reliable, comfortable leather shoes and boots. Norman Rockwell, the artist famous for Americana artwork, even created a series of drawings for Red Wing Shoes. In the 1970s, Red Wing Shoes spread to Canada, Mexico, South America and Europe, offering its popular line of leather work boots and shoes. Red Wing has broadened its scope to offer everything from casual leather lace-up shoes and loafers to rugged work boots to thong sandals. Today, Red Wing runs three production facilities employing hundreds of expert craftsmen, but still makes each pair of oxfords, loafers, work boots and athletic shoes by hand.