Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 1907 6” Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Item #6767A
$179.99 Save 35% Compare at $280.00
Copper (01) Reset selected color
D Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 1907 6” Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Factory 2nds. Classics through and through, Red Wing's Heritage 1907 6" moc toe boots are made in the image of the brand's first forays into the boot world -- a.k.a., the designs that made them a household name.

Specs

Specs about Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 1907 6” Moc-Toe Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.787878 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 33 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So Good I Own 2 Pairs
Reviewed by Jon J from Fort Collins on Thursday, December 29, 2016
Like others have said, these boots are just great out of the box. I previously owned Iron Rangers, and while they looked nice, they never felt right and offered no support or traction. While I wouldn't want to be walking on ice with these 1907's, they offer more traction in most other conditions. ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Red-Wing-Shoes-Red-Wing-Heritage-1907-6-Moc-Toe-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pickle rick from Oregon on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    When you put on the boots, you can fell that the manufacture of Red Wing is really the top level.
  • Great Boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobbiesocx from Huntington, NY on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    My husband is so happy with these boots. They are a high quality comfortable boot that will be his favorite for years to come.
  • Could be the perfect boot for you
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Minnesota on Sunday, March 25, 2018
    These Red Wing 1907s were some of the highest quality boots I've ever owned. They felt as if they would last a lifetime, and they looked great too.

    I ended up returning my pair because of the color of the sole. You really need to make sure that you like the crepe sole look before you buy these. Not that it looked bad or weird, it just didn't really work with the colors I mostly wear. (This was a very picky issue, if you hadn't noticed)

    If you aren't bothered by the color of the sole I would 10/10 recommend these boots.

  • it took two
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by pcl from sea on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    Sizing - i wear an 11 in most brands, i ordered a size 10 in these moc-toe bc i wear a 10 in the iron rangers, they were way too small so i had to send them back. I got an 11 and they fit perfect.

    Condition - the first pair i received were awful, not sure how they even considered 2nd's, the welt was off centered, the stitching was off in many places, the tongue askew, just a disaster! even if they fit i would have sent them back. BUT bc i had ordered 3 other pairs of various red wing 2nds from STP over the past year and had never seen anything like this i decided to ask them to replace with a larger size (from a 10 > to an 11). now this is more like it, this is what i have come to expect from red wing and STP. these boots look perfect, no noticeable defects other than a small section where the meeting of the leather that isnt perfect.

  • Cool boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by U from Boston on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Half size down seems to be perfect fitting for me. It's really nice boots as said by everyone.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can I get a resole service later from Red Wing company even it is Factory 2nds?

    Red Wing company provides the shoe repair service such as resole and replace if we pay it.

    But I wonder they do it for Factory 2nds product too.”
    Asked by Torrance from Torrance on 1/10/2018 8:05:56 PM
    • We do not have any specific information on that. We suggest contacting Red Wing.
      Answered on 1/15/2018 11:18:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What does “factory 2nds” mean?”
    Asked by nollie from calorado on 3/10/2017 12:54:57 AM
    • Factory seconds are products that have a cosmetic blemish and did not pass the quality control of the company. They should be structurally sound with the only blemish being the problem
      Answered on 3/10/2017 3:53:13 AM by Ian from NY
    • It means that they did not pass quality control at Red Wing. However, I believe their process is so strenuous that some boots just can't pass. Therefore, consumers like us get an opportunity to buy them at a discounted price. I cannot find any mistakes on the pair I bought from STP. And besides, they have such a great return policy that if you did not like the pair you bought you could exchange them. I hope this helps. Seconds usually means a stitching error or something might not be dead center etc...
      I hope this helps. Blessings
      Answered on 3/10/2017 7:23:39 AM by Johnny Rad from Washington
    • 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.

      **You can find the meaning of unfamiliar words in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 3/10/2017 9:45:47 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does Sierra Trading Post expect to get the Moc-Toe shoe in stock? I got them here years ago and I am due for a new pair.
    Thanks.”
    Asked by Shoe wearer from Washington on 2/24/2017 10:21:30 AM
    • Thes are great boots. Unfortunately, I do not know when they will get them in. However, I watched them over time and they have a relationship with Red Wing and have always gotten them in. I suggest you call customer service and ask???
      Answered on 2/24/2017 12:26:30 PM by Johnny Rad from Washington
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 2/27/2017 10:31:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “does it have leather laces or the traditional ones?”
    Asked by Oleg from Kyrgyzstan on 1/15/2017 1:13:23 PM
    • Traditional.!They are black nylon with brown speckles.
      Answered on 1/15/2017 5:32:16 PM by Johnny Rad from Washington
    • no leather laces
      laces Not as good quality!
      Answered on 1/15/2017 7:35:14 PM by hyunjunekang from korea
    • These come with traditional laces.
      Answered on 1/17/2017 4:02:10 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “does it have leather laces or the traditional ones?”
    Asked by Oleg from Kyrgyzstan on 1/15/2017 9:25:04 AM
    • These come with standard laces, not the leather ones.
      Answered on 1/15/2017 9:28:48 AM by Ian from New York
    • traditional one / I didn't have leather shoe laces!
      Answered on 1/15/2017 9:40:00 AM by KIM from NJ
    • These come with traditional laces.
      Answered on 1/17/2017 4:02:28 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The ones I received had traditional (somewhat waxed laces).
      Answered on 1/18/2017 4:54:14 PM by Jon J from Fort Collins, CO

About Red Wing Shoes

With a heritage dating back to 1905, Red Wing Shoes are legendary as an American success story. One Red Wing shoe style was standard GI-issue for WWI soldiers, and after emerging successfully from the Great Depression and the Second World War, the Red Wing brand name became synonymous with reliable, comfortable leather shoes and boots. Norman Rockwell, the artist famous for Americana artwork, even created a series of drawings for Red Wing Shoes. In the 1970s, Red Wing Shoes spread to Canada, Mexico, South America and Europe, offering its popular line of leather work boots and shoes. Red Wing has broadened its scope to offer everything from casual leather lace-up shoes and loafers to rugged work boots to thong sandals. Today, Red Wing runs three production facilities employing hundreds of expert craftsmen, but still makes each pair of oxfords, loafers, work boots and athletic shoes by hand.