Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 2918 Chelsea Rancher Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men)

Item #7416R
CLEARANCE: $79.00 $179.99 Save 74% Compare at $310.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 2918 Chelsea Rancher Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men)

Factory 2nds. Originally developed for American sheep ranchers, Red Wing Heritage 2917 Chelsea Rancher boots offer slip-on convenience and retro sophistication, with elastic goring and contrasting red stitching.

Specs

Specs about Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 2918 Chelsea Rancher Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men)

  • Non-Insulated,Non-Waterproof
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Outsole: Rubber and leather
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice Boots!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
These boots look incredible! They are flawless and I only paid $120 which means I saved about 60% off retail prices. Authentic Red Wings right here at Sierra Trading Post! Don't miss out on these deals!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Red-Wing-Shoes-Red-Wing-Heritage-2918-Chelsea-Rancher-Boots-Factory-2nds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice Boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    These boots look incredible! They are flawless and I only paid $120 which means I saved about 60% off retail prices. Authentic Red Wings right here at Sierra Trading Post! Don't miss out on these deals!
  • Beckman type boot without the laces
    Reviewed by Gary the biker from California on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    This boot uses an extra layer of leather on the sole like the beckman boot has which makes the entire boot stronger and more rigid which will retain it's shape and will last longer than a boot like the Iron Ranger.This boot is easy to put on once you finally break in.The boot will form to your foot in a couple of weeks just wearing a couple of hours a day.The only complaint is the boots are squeaking when in use,but is not as bad as when they were new.As for factory seconds one boot has a very light scuff on the toe but is really unnoticed when wearing.Any boot will get scuffed over time,so no deal breaker there.Well worth the investment for your feet,I have a pair of beckman and these are very similar to those.I also had a pair of Iron Rangers which are good boots also just not as tough as these or the beckmans.I wear 10 in tennis shoes and the 9 in red wing fit perfect so you might consider 1 size down when ordering.
  • Tough Stuff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave NYC from New York on Monday, April 23, 2018
    Casual pull on boots that are made to the specifications of Red Wing logger boots. I have been wearing these constantly since they arrived. Comfortable out of the box. Rugged attitude.
  • Great Shoes!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Real Stuntman Mike from Kentucky on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    Very comfortable from the first time I put them on. Thinking about getting a brown pair too. Could not find any blemishes on my pair.
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from California on Friday, March 23, 2018
    The boots are well -made. But it was larger than expected for the size. supposedly with blemishes as second, but I did not see any. However I returned it because it was too large. .

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this fit slightly smaller than Iron rangers? I wear 7.5 for iron ranger but the only size available for this is 8..”
    Asked by Tim from Eureka on 4/1/2018 1:05:35 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/3/2018 2:12:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Red Wing Shoes

With a heritage dating back to 1905, Red Wing Shoes are legendary as an American success story. One Red Wing shoe style was standard GI-issue for WWI soldiers, and after emerging successfully from the Great Depression and the Second World War, the Red Wing brand name became synonymous with reliable, comfortable leather shoes and boots. Norman Rockwell, the artist famous for Americana artwork, even created a series of drawings for Red Wing Shoes. In the 1970s, Red Wing Shoes spread to Canada, Mexico, South America and Europe, offering its popular line of leather work boots and shoes. Red Wing has broadened its scope to offer everything from casual leather lace-up shoes and loafers to rugged work boots to thong sandals. Today, Red Wing runs three production facilities employing hundreds of expert craftsmen, but still makes each pair of oxfords, loafers, work boots and athletic shoes by hand.