Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 9011 Beckman Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Item #7416F
$199.99 Save 42% Compare at $350.00
D Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 9011 Beckman Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

Factory 2nds. These Red Wing Heritage 9011 Beckman boots were born in the USA and are a classic American design, executed in the finest of materials. Custom-tanned leather is lightweight and long lasting, and the ankle-height design offers comfortable versatility.

Specs

Specs about Red Wing Shoes Red Wing Heritage 9011 Beckman Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Rubber and leather
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 3 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.542372 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 59 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Purchase
Verified Buyer Reviewed by yychun from Hong Kong on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Great purchase of a factory 2nds boots from Sierra Trading Post.

I used to shop online only in Amazon. Yet when I noticed the exceptional low price of Red Wing boots offered here, I made a purchase after reading other's comments.

It turns out to be the best choice for purchasing a Red Wing bo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Red-Wing-Shoes-Red-Wing-Heritage-9011-Beckman-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Red Wing 9411
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ting from portland on Wednesday, September 5, 2018
    I received was actually a pair of 9411 ,it is a modified version of 9011.
    It looks great, I wear it now every day.
  • Great Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jc123 from Michigan on Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Like others have said, can’t tell why they are 2nds
  • working fine but...
    Reviewed by PHIN HOE from abrodie on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    it was came in the condition, dusty and 'crumpled'. i know this is second factory but treat it like a second handed isn't proper way to be a seller. Anyway, i just set it right and paste some cream on the leather and everything goes fine.
  • Good boots my dude
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morris the Obscure from Sierra Nevada on Friday, June 1, 2018
    Good boots. Factory seconds mind you but they're basically flawless. Make sure you size down a size as Beckmans do run a bit big. I'm of the mindset that the boots should be a tad uncomfortable at first so they form to your feet over the course of wear or vice versa. Breaking these in and giving them an excellent black patina is gonna be a blast, I'll you tell you what.
  • Red Wing 9416
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Wing Lover from Taiwan on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    Great quality and really cheap!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “In terms of sizing, how to these compare with 875 moc toe's? I'm wondering if the same size would be ok (9.5 in 875).”
    Asked by Jeff from Asia on 4/4/2018 1:09:12 AM
    • Hello jeff
      My feet are 27.5cm long. I wear 9011 and wear No. 9, which is just not too tight.
      Wear nike 9.5~10, so 875 9~9.5 I can
      Answered on 4/4/2018 2:56:52 AM by WU FU HSIANG from TAIWAN
    • The length is essentially identical, although the last is different, so it may feel different, but I can't imagine needing a different size 875 vs. Beckman. I love the 875 but a caveat is (IMO) the Vibram Christy sole, which wears pretty quickly and soon becomes quite slick on some surfaces. If I were home I'd take a picture to show you.
      Answered on 4/4/2018 7:24:04 AM by Jeff Spencer from Mid-Atlantic
  • “Hi I got your answer that very thanks!
    So it is only fork mark on the toe isn't it?
    Olympic was fantastic thanks a lot :).”
    Asked by Santa from Korea on 3/1/2018 10:14:52 PM
    • Yep, just the pock mocks on the toe!

      Here's a couple more pics after a couple months of wear. Cheers.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 9:03:48 AM by Neal from Colorado
  • “Hi i just want to know where is the problem for 12D size”
    Asked by Santa from Korea on 3/1/2018 7:09:07 PM
    • I would E-mail/Call Sierra directly and ask them to inspect them personally before shipping such a long distance! ( ??, Awesome Olympics!) I'm not certain they will do this, but when I had to make an exchange, their customer service was awesome!

      The defects in Red Wing seconds vary widely; I've had one pair where I couldn't find the defect, to another pair (the Beckmans above) where I had to exchange them because of a structural defect (see my account/previous review for pics!) The exchange pair they sent had some minor pock scars on the toe of the leather on one boot, they faded away almost completely after a couple weeks, I actually kinda liked them, added character.

      (included pics are of the replacement pair they sent! ??!)

      I love my Beckmans, I never thought I'd be a 'boot' guy. Now I have two pairs, (Red Wing Lineman 2nds are flawless to my eye. Maybe slightly loose grain, just slightly?)
      Answered on 3/1/2018 8:31:39 PM by Neal from Colorado
    • Thanks so only problem is some fork scars on the toe isn't it?
      Really thanks :) olympic was fantastic thanks a lot.
      Answered on 3/1/2018 9:59:34 PM by Santa from Korea
  • “This is item can ship to Taiwan?
    Asked by Wilson from Taiwan on 2/10/2018 9:54:24 AM
    • According to information listed under the product Overview/Specs- US shipments only
      Occasionally a vendor requests that we not ship their brand internationally and we must honor their wishes, though we prefer not to limit the brands we sell. We continually review restrictions with our vendors to see if any changes can be made.
      Answered on 2/12/2018 9:41:23 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is"factory 2nds" mean?Is it meant to be used shoes?or meant the shoes are defective?thanks!”
    Asked by Ldmis from China on 2/18/2016 6:49:07 AM
    • 2nds: Minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.
      **You can find the meaning of unfamiliar words in our content by clicking on our glossary link located at the bottom of every page.
      Answered on 2/18/2016 3:33:20 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • It means that the shoe did not meet Redwing quality standards. Usually it's just a minor nick in the leather or some imperpection. In my experience it doesn't matter. Your boots are going to take a beating over time anyways. They punch a small hole in the tongue to mark a factory second. At half the retail price, this is a good deal! Love my iron rangers....
      Answered on 3/12/2018 5:14:52 PM by Boot lover from Philadelphia

About Red Wing Shoes

With a heritage dating back to 1905, Red Wing Shoes are legendary as an American success story. One Red Wing shoe style was standard GI-issue for WWI soldiers, and after emerging successfully from the Great Depression and the Second World War, the Red Wing brand name became synonymous with reliable, comfortable leather shoes and boots. Norman Rockwell, the artist famous for Americana artwork, even created a series of drawings for Red Wing Shoes. In the 1970s, Red Wing Shoes spread to Canada, Mexico, South America and Europe, offering its popular line of leather work boots and shoes. Red Wing has broadened its scope to offer everything from casual leather lace-up shoes and loafers to rugged work boots to thong sandals. Today, Red Wing runs three production facilities employing hundreds of expert craftsmen, but still makes each pair of oxfords, loafers, work boots and athletic shoes by hand.